Events

The Center for Careers and Transfer coordinates the following events throughout the fall and spring semester:

Tuesday, April 13, 2021 SUNY Cobleskill Advisor Visit
Wednesday, April 14, 2021 Career and Transfer Center "Walk-In" Wednesday
Wednesday, April 14, 2021 SUNY Empire State College Information Session
Thursday, April 15, 2021 Siena College Information Session
Thursday, April 15, 2021 Job Search Strategies
Friday, April 16, 2021 Transfer Talks with the Career and Transfer Center
Monday, April 19, 2021 Transfer Talks with the Career and Transfer Center
Tuesday, April 20, 2021 Career Conversations with the Career and Transfer Center
Wednesday, April 21, 2021 Career and Transfer Center "Walk-In" Wednesday
Wednesday, April 21, 2021 Financial Aid and Transfer Readiness
Thursday, April 22, 2021 Siena College Advisor Visit
Thursday, April 22, 2021 SUNY Cobleskill Advisor Visit
Friday, April 23, 2021 University at Albany Advisor Visit
Tuesday, April 27, 2021 Transfer Talks with the Career and Transfer Center
Wednesday, April 28, 2021 Siena College Advisor Visit
Wednesday, April 28, 2021 Back2Work Community Job Fair
Wednesday, April 28, 2021 Career and Transfer Center "Walk-In" Wednesday
Thursday, April 29, 2021 Career Conversations with the Career and Transfer Center
Monday, May 3, 2021 Career Conversations with the Career and Transfer Center
Tuesday, May 4, 2021 The College of Saint Rose Advisor Visit
Wednesday, May 5, 2021 Career and Transfer Center "Walk-In" Wednesday
Thursday, May 6, 2021 Siena College Advisor Visit
Friday, May 7, 2021 University at Albany Advisor Visit
Friday, May 7, 2021 Transfer Talks with the Career and Transfer Center
Monday, May 10, 2021 Transfer Talks with the Career and Transfer Center
Tuesday, May 11, 2021 Career Conversations with the Career and Transfer Center
Wednesday, May 12, 2021 Career and Transfer Center "Walk-In" Wednesday
Tuesday, May 18, 2021 Transfer Talks with the Career and Transfer Center
Wednesday, May 19, 2021 Career and Transfer Center "Walk-In" Wednesday
Thursday, May 20, 2021 Career Conversations with the Career and Transfer Center
Wednesday, May 26, 2021 Career and Transfer Center "Walk-In" Wednesday
Thursday, May 27, 2021 Career Conversations with the Career and Transfer Center
Thursday, May 27, 2021 Transfer Talks with the Career and Transfer Center

Get in Touch

Center for Careers and Transfer
Siek Campus Center, Suite 290

Regular Hours: Monday - Friday, 8 a.m. - 5 p.m.
Summer Hours: Monday - Friday, 8 a.m. - 4 p.m.