Students

System Access for Students

You will need a username and password before you can access any of the following systems. Help Accessing Student Computer Systems

Technical support for current students, including mobile and wireless assistance, is provided by the Computer Learning Center.

Change Your Password

Enrollment Help Hotline

New and enrolled students who need help navigating the enrollment process may complete the student enrollment help web form.

This hotline is staffed from 8 a.m. to 4 p.m. each weekday by members of our college community who can assist you or help you find the information you need. 

Wednesday, June 19, 2024 UPDATE- Gathering On The Grounds returns on Thursday, June 20
Monday, June 17, 2024 Celebrate World Refugee Day with our community partners
Thursday, June 13, 2024 Gathering On The Grounds returns on Thursday, June 20
Thursday, June 13, 2024 Annual Juneteenth Celebration Monday, June 24
Wednesday, June 12, 2024 Recognizing Poison Ivy, Oak and Sumac
Thursday, June 6, 2024 Today, June 6: Gathering On The Grounds moves indoors
Tuesday, June 4, 2024 Looking for help with your summer courses?
Tuesday, June 4, 2024 Gathering On The Grounds returns on Thursday, June 6
Monday, June 3, 2024 Summertime with PRIME! Weekly Lemonade Flavors and Ice Cream Sundae Bar
Monday, June 3, 2024 Be SunSmart
Wednesday, May 29, 2024 ValleyCats ESports/STEM Night on May 29
Tuesday, May 28, 2024 Looking for help with your summer courses?
Tuesday, May 28, 2024 Grab your books NOW for Summer Session before bookstore closes for inventory!
Monday, May 20, 2024 Time to check your sunscreen bottles
Friday, May 17, 2024 Grab your books NOW for Summer Session before bookstore closes for inventory!
Tuesday, May 14, 2024 May is Skin Cancer Awareness Month
Monday, May 13, 2024 PRIME café locations closed all week!
Monday, May 13, 2024 This Week in Athletics
Monday, May 13, 2024 Career Fair on Thursday, May 16, at the Capital District EOC
Thursday, May 9, 2024 HVCC students participate in the Inspire Fellowship program; Fall applications due June 14
Thursday, May 9, 2024 Congratulations to the Senior Dental Hygiene Students
Wednesday, May 8, 2024 Work Out This Summer For Free!!
Monday, May 6, 2024 Join VETROC Team for Carry The Load Relay Walk Tomorrow, May 7
Monday, May 6, 2024 This Week in Athletics
Monday, May 6, 2024 National Nurses Week 2024
Monday, May 6, 2024 Thank You Volunteers!
Monday, May 6, 2024 Counseling and Wellness Services: Motivation Monday
Monday, May 6, 2024 ODEI Podcast Interview with Dr. Erica Moore
Monday, May 6, 2024 Celebrating Asian American, Native Hawaiian, and Pacific Islander History Month
Friday, May 3, 2024 Biology, Chemistry, Physics Department presents Student Awards for 2024
Friday, May 3, 2024 Williams Cafe Closed Today
Friday, May 3, 2024 Join VETROC Team for Carry The Load Relay Walk Tuesday, May 7
Thursday, May 2, 2024 Employer Recruitment Table Today: New York State Office of the Attorney General
Thursday, May 2, 2024 Counseling and Wellness Services: Nature Walk Today
Thursday, May 2, 2024 Join VETROC Team for Carry The Load Relay Walk Tuesday, May 7
Wednesday, May 1, 2024 Cap and gown pickup May 1 to 3
Wednesday, May 1, 2024 Counseling and Wellness Services: Wellness Wednesday
Tuesday, April 30, 2024 Eyes On The Sky Update: May 2024
Tuesday, April 30, 2024 Colliers Engineering and Design Tabling at HVCC North May 1
Monday, April 29, 2024 Volunteers Needed for Track and Field Regionals on Saturday, May 4
Monday, April 29, 2024 Cap and gown pickup May 1 to 3
Monday, April 29, 2024 De-Stress Week Activities
Monday, April 29, 2024 Today! Curia Global Employment Information Session today (April 29)
Monday, April 29, 2024 Career Events for April 29-May 3
Monday, April 29, 2024 Motivation Monday
Monday, April 29, 2024 Student Life Agenda for April 29 Meeting
Monday, April 29, 2024 HVCC Intramurals Open Gym Includes Pickleball Today, April 29; last of the semester!
Monday, April 29, 2024 Transfer Advisor Visits for the Week of April 29th
Monday, April 29, 2024 Weekly Yoga with Paul Calarco on Tuesdays
Monday, April 29, 2024 End-of-Year Banquet is Friday, May 3!
Wednesday, June 19, 2024 College Closed - Holiday
Thursday, June 20, 2024 “Gathering On The Grounds” summer social event
Friday, June 21, 2024 Offices Closed
Monday, June 24, 2024 Juneteenth Celebration
Tuesday, June 25, 2024 HVCC and UMass Boston Honors College Signing Ceremony
Thursday, June 27, 2024 Summer Session 2 Classes End
Friday, June 28, 2024 Offices Closed
Monday, July 1, 2024 Summer Session 5 and 6 Classes Begin
Monday, July 1, 2024 Honors College Signing Ceremony
Thursday, July 4, 2024 College Closed - Holiday
Wednesday, August 21, 2024 Men's Soccer vs SUNY Cobleskill (Away)
Saturday, August 24, 2024 Men's Soccer vs Sage College (Home)
Saturday, August 24, 2024 Football vs Thaddeus Stevens (Home)
Saturday, August 24, 2024 Women's Soccer vs SUNY Cobleskill (Home)
Sunday, August 25, 2024 Women's Volleyball vs Utica University (Away)
Wednesday, August 28, 2024 Women's Soccer vs Jefferson Community College (Away)
Wednesday, August 28, 2024 Men's Soccer vs Jefferson Community College (Away)
Sunday, September 1, 2024 Women's Soccer vs Onondaga Community College (Home)
Sunday, September 1, 2024 Football vs Buffalo State University JV (Away)
Sunday, September 1, 2024 Men's Soccer vs Onondaga Community College (Home)
Golf Concludes Season with 9th Place Finish at Nationals
Golf Shoots Team-Best Round, 324; Reynolds Leads Team with 78
Golf Posts 344 in Day Two; Currently Ninth at Nationals
Anna Siter Named NJCAA All-American
Kayden Craft Named to Rawlings, NFCA Gold Glove Team
Golf Shot 342 on Day One of NJCAA Championships
USTFCCCA Announces All-American List
USTFCCCA Announces Regional Awards
Four Named to Women's Tennis All-Region/Conference Team
Baseball Lands Five on All-Region Teams