Students

System Access for Students

You will need a username and password before you can access any of the following systems. Help Accessing Student Computer Systems

Technical support for current students, including mobile and wireless assistance, is provided by the Computer Learning Center.

Change Your Password

Thursday, August 22, 2019 Bookstore clothing sale!
Monday, August 19, 2019 Interested in playing a sport at Hudson Valley?
Monday, August 12, 2019 Administration change for NYS TAP grant and other state aid
Monday, August 5, 2019 REVISED Fitness Room & Racquetball Court hours for Aug. 5 – 30
Friday, August 2, 2019 Join women’s tennis team today!
Tuesday, July 30, 2019 Adjusted Fitness Room hours for today, July 30 and Wednesday, Aug. 1
Friday, July 26, 2019 Office of Workforce Development offers Pharmacy Technician course beginning Aug. 27
Monday, July 15, 2019 Day Care Parents Community Outreach
Thursday, July 11, 2019 Fitness Room & Racquetball Court hours for July 15 — August 2
Wednesday, July 3, 2019 Lunch for all with President Ramsammy today, July 3 at 11:45 a.m.
Wednesday, July 3, 2019 Office of Workforce Development offers Air Conditioning Systems Service & Repair beginning July 10
Tuesday, July 2, 2019 Office of Workforce Development offers 3D Modeling with AutoCAD starting July 8
Monday, July 1, 2019 WE GOT THE BEAT!
Friday, June 28, 2019 July 2019 Eyes on the Sky
Friday, June 28, 2019 Fitness Room & Racquetball Court Hours for July 1 — 12
Thursday, June 27, 2019 Food and Music Update: Lunch with the President on July 3
Tuesday, June 25, 2019 Blackboard Test-Taking Tips for Students Taking Finals
Tuesday, June 25, 2019 The Satisfashon Outlet open June 26 and 27 in Siek Campus Center
Thursday, June 20, 2019 Library implements new system for its operations
Thursday, June 20, 2019 Fitness Room & Racquetball Court hours for June 24 — July 12
Wednesday, June 19, 2019 Fitness Room schedule adjustment for today, June 19
Wednesday, June 19, 2019 Instant Admission Day today, June 19
Wednesday, June 19, 2019 Office of Workforce Development offers Air Conditioning Systems Service & Repair beginning July 10
Tuesday, June 18, 2019 Office of Workforce Development offers 3D Modeling with AutoCAD starting July 8
Wednesday, June 12, 2019 Join SUNY Pride student workshops and block party on June 21, and global celebration on June 30 in NYC
Wednesday, June 12, 2019 WE GOT THE BEAT!
Thursday, June 6, 2019 Office of Workforce Development offers Air Conditioning Systems Service & Repair beginning July 10
Tuesday, June 4, 2019 We Got The Beat!
Tuesday, June 4, 2019 Adjusted Fitness Room & Racquetball Court hours for today, June 4
Monday, June 3, 2019 Register for the Emergency Communication Notification Systems
Monday, June 3, 2019 Office of Workforce Development offers 3D Modeling with AutoCAD starting July 8
Friday, May 31, 2019 Office of Workforce Development offers PV Installation Basics (Solar Energy) beginning June 4
Thursday, May 30, 2019 Fitness Room & Racquetball Court hours for June 3 — 21
Wednesday, May 29, 2019 June 1 & 2: Advanced Study in Drawing & Painting exhibit moves to Omi International Arts Center Copy
Tuesday, May 28, 2019 Congressmen Paul Tonko holds Town Hall meeting on campus today, May 28
Tuesday, May 28, 2019 We Got The [PRIME] Beat — summer food service hours!
Friday, May 24, 2019 Warning: Increase in Scam/Phishing Emails
Friday, May 24, 2019 Annual Stormwater Report available for review and comment
Friday, May 24, 2019 Office of Workforce Development offers PV Installation Basics (Solar Energy) beginning June 4
Friday, May 24, 2019 Bookstore to be closed for two days for inventory
Thursday, May 23, 2019 Office of Workforce Development offers Historic Masonry – Treatments & Repair course beginning May 30
Wednesday, May 22, 2019 HVCC 2019 graduates share stories prior to 65th Annual Commencement
Wednesday, May 22, 2019 Join SUNY Pride on Sunday, June 30 in NYC
Tuesday, May 21, 2019 PRIME offering complimentary fare until cafe opens on May 28
Tuesday, May 21, 2019 Office of Workforce Development offers Air Conditioning Systems Service & Repair beginning July 10
Monday, May 20, 2019 Fitness Room & Racquetball Court hours for May 20 — June 7
Monday, May 20, 2019 Copyright infringement detection on HVCC wireless network
Monday, May 20, 2019 Sustainability Tip of The Week
Monday, May 20, 2019 Office of Workforce Development offers 3D Modeling with AutoCAD starting July 8
Friday, May 17, 2019 Got books? Help raise money for The RED Bookshelf!
Tuesday, August 27, 2019 Gene F. Haas Center for Advanced Manufacturing Skills Grand Opening
Monday, September 2, 2019 Labor Day – College Closed
Tuesday, September 3, 2019 Fall 2019 Day and Evening On-Campus Classes Begin
Tuesday, September 3, 2019 Welcome Week Experience
Tuesday, September 3, 2019 Welcome Back Day
Wednesday, September 4, 2019 Group Fair Day
Thursday, September 5, 2019 Sports Challenge Day
Monday, September 9, 2019 Fall 2019 Off-Campus Classes Begin
Monday, September 9, 2019 EOP Group Meeting
Wednesday, September 11, 2019 9/11 Memorial and Reflection
Saturday, August 24, 2019 Men's Soccer vs Westchester Community College (Home)
Saturday, August 24, 2019 Women's Soccer vs MCLA (Home)
Sunday, August 25, 2019 Football vs RPI (Away)
Wednesday, August 28, 2019 Women's Soccer vs Albany College of Pharmacy (Away)
Thursday, August 29, 2019 Women's Volleyball vs SUNY Adirondack (Home)
Thursday, August 29, 2019 Men's Soccer vs Bryant & Stratton (NY) (Away)
Saturday, August 31, 2019 Men's Cross Country vs SUNY Poly Invitational (Away)
Saturday, August 31, 2019 Women's Cross Country vs SUNY Poly Invitational (Away)
Saturday, August 31, 2019 Women's Volleyball vs Paul Smith's College (Home)
Sunday, September 1, 2019 Football vs Ithaca JV (Away)
Joshua Parrow Named Vikings Head Baseball Coach
Anne Clobridge Named Women's Tennis Head Coach
Jackson Wenstrom Awarded Prestigious NJCAA Lea Plarski Award
Hudson Valley Earns Program Best Eighth Place in NATYCAA Cup Rankings
Record Number of Vikings Earn NJCAA Academic All-American Honors
Interested in Playing Sports at Hudson Valley Community College?
Vikings Name Catie Bell Head Bowling Coach
Vikings Name Devon Tomson Men's Soccer Head Coach
Vikings Honored at 2018-19 Year End Banquet
Bisognano Qualifies for Golf Nationals