On the Road Schedule

Representatives from the college's admissions office regularly visit high schools, college fairs and community events. Here's a schedule of where they'll be and when.

2022-2023 Admissions on the Road Schedule
DATE EVent TIME
Tuesday, Sept. 6, 2022 Tamarac High School College Kick Off TBD
Monday, Sept. 19, 2022 CASDA Fair-Cohoes 6:30 a.m. - 8 p.m.
Tuesday, Sept. 20, 2022 CASDA Fair- Shenendehowa 6:30 a.m. - 8 p.m.
Wednesday, Sept. 21, 2022 CASDA Fair- Guilderland 6:30 a.m. - 8 p.m.
Wednesday, Sept. 21, 2022 CDCA Caravan- Tamarac/Troy High School 8:15 - 10:45 a.m.
Thursday, Sept. 22, 2022 CASDA Fair- North Colonie 6:30 a.m. - 8 p.m.
Thursday, Sept. 22, 2022 CDCA Caravan- Stillwater/Waterford-Halfmoon 8:30 - 11 a.m.
Friday, Sept. 23, 2022 CDCA Caravan- Mohonasen/Heatly  8:45 a.m. - 2 p.m.
Monday, Sept. 26, 2022 CASDA Fair- Schenectady 6:30 a.m. - 8 p.m.
Monday, Sept. 26, 2022 CDCA Caravan- South Glens Falls 11 a.m. - 3 p.m.
Tuesday, Sept. 27, 2022 CASDA Fair- Bethlehem 6:30 a.m. - 8 p.m.
Wednesday, Sept. 28, 2022 CASDA Fair- Schalmont 6:30 a.m. - 8 p.m.
Wednesday, Sept. 28, 2022 The Tri-County Counselors Assn. College Fair 9 a.m. - 12 p.m.
Wednesday, Sept. 28, 2022 Lansingburgh Open House 6 - 7:30 p.m.
Thursday, Sept. 29, 2022 CDCA Caravan- Hudson Falls/Lake George 9 a.m. - TBD
Thursday, Sept. 29, 2022 CASDA- Regional Fair HVCC  6:30 - 8 p.m.
Friday, Sept. 30, 2022 CDCA Caravan- Scotia-Glenville/Schuylerville 8:30 - 11:15 a.m.
Monday, Oct. 3, 2022 CASDA College Fair- Saratoga Springs 6:30 - 8 p.m.
Thursday, Oct. 6, 2022 SUNY Adirondack College Fair 6 - 8 p.m.
Friday, Oct. 7, 2022 Crown Point School College Fair 10:25 a.m. - 12:30 p.m.
Wednesday, Oct. 12, 2022 Ichabod Crane High School Instant Admit 9 a.m. - 1 p.m.
Thursday, Oct. 13, 2022 SUNY EXPO 6 - 7:30 p.m.
Thursday, Oct. 13, 2022 SUNY Cobleskill College Day 10 a.m. - 12 p.m.
Thursday, Oct. 13, 2022 Madison County College Fair- Oneida 11 a.m. - 12:30 p.m.
Friday, Oct. 14, 2022 CV Tec Mineville HS Instant Admit 12:15 - 2:30 p.m.
Friday, Oct. 14, 2022 South Colonie High School Mini Fair 10:30 - 11:45 a.m.
Tuesday, Oct. 18, 2022 Mount Anthony Union High School Instant Admit 9 a.m. - 2:30 p.m.
Tuesday, Oct. 18, 2022 Burnt Hills-Ballston Lake HS Mini College Fair 11 a.m. - 12 p.m.
Tuesday, Oct. 18, 2022 CASDA College Fair - Hudson 6:30 p.m. - 8 p.m.
Tuesday, Oct. 18, 2022 Loudonville Christian School Instant Admit 11 a.m. - 2 p.m.
Wednesday, Oct. 19, 2022 SUNY EXPO 6 - 7:30 p.m.
Wednesday, Oct. 19, 2022 Capital Region BOCES Nursing College Fair 9:30 a.m. - 4 p.m.
Wednesday, Oct. 19, 2022 Duanesburgh High School Instant Admit 9 a.m. - 2 p.m.
Wednesday, Oct. 19, 2022 South Glens Falls High School Instant Admit 10:50 a.m. - 1 p.m.
Wednesday, Oct. 19, 2022 Columbia High School Instant Admit 8 a.m. - 2 p.m.
Thursday, Oct. 20, 2022 CASDA Port Jervis  10:30 a.m. - 12:30 p.m.
Thursday, Oct. 20, 2022 CASDA Pine Bush 6:30 a.m. - 8 p.m.
Thursday, Oct. 20, 2022 Salem High School Instant Admit 10 a.m. - 2 p.m.
Friday, Oct. 21, 2022 SUNY Open Inform at SUNY Poly 8 a.m. - 2 p.m.
Friday, Oct. 21, 2022 Capital Region BOCES, Mohonasen 9 a.m. - 2:30 p.m.
Friday, Oct. 21, 2022 Jefferson High School Instant Admit 12:30 - 2:30 p.m.
Monday, Oct. 24, 2022 Whitehall High School Instant Admit 10:25 a.m. - 2:30 p.m.
Monday, Oct. 24, 2022 CASDA Poughkeepsie College Fair 6:30 a.m. - 8 p.m.
Tuesday, Oct. 25, 2022 CASDA Newburgh Free Academy Main 6:30 a.m. - 8 p.m.
Tuesday, Oct. 25, 2022 Chatham High School Instant Admit 9 a.m. - 2:30 p.m.
Tuesday, Oct. 25, 2022 Cairo Durham High School Instant Admit 10:30 a.m. - 2:30 p.m.
Tuesday, Oct. 25, 2022 Berne Knox Westerlo High School Instant Admit 8:30 a.m. - 2:30 p.m.
Wednesday, Oct. 26, 2022 CASDA Newburgh Free Academy North 6:30 a.m. - 8 p.m.
Wednesday, Oct. 26, 2022 Questar III College Fair 9 a.m. - 3 p.m.
Wednesday, Oct. 26, 2022 St Johnsville-Openheim High School Instant Admit 11:30 a.m. - 1 p.m.
Wednesday, Oct. 26, 2022 Hunter-Tannersville High School Instant Admit 12:30 p.m. - 2 p.m.
Wednesday, Oct. 26, 2022 Voorheesville High School Instant Admit 8 a.m. - 2:30 p.m.
Thursday, Oct. 27, 2022 Guilderland High School Instant Admit 8 a.m. - 2 p.m.
Thursday, Oct. 27, 2022 CASDA Kingston  6:30 a.m. - 8 p.m.
Friday, Oct. 28, 2022 Berlin High School Instant Admit 8:20 a.m. - 2:30 p.m.
Friday, Oct. 28, 2022 Shenendehowa High School Instant Admit 8:30 a.m. - 2:30 p.m.
Friday, Oct. 28, 2022 Hudson High School Instant Admit 9 a.m. - 2:30 p.m.
Tuesday, Nov. 1, 2022 New Lebanon High School Instant Admit 9 a.m. - 2 p.m.
Tuesday, Nov. 1, 2022 Coxsackie Athens High School Instant Admit 9:30 a.m. - 2:30 p.m.
Tuesday, Nov. 1, 2022 Tamarac High School Instant Admit 9 a.m. - 2:30 p.m.
Wednesday, Nov. 2, 2022 HFM BOCES College Fair 8:30 a.m. - 2 p.m.
Wednesday, Nov. 2, 2022 South Colonie High School Instant Admit 8 a.m. - 2:30 p.m.
Wednesday, Nov. 2, 2022 Corinth High School Instant Admit 1 p.m. - 2:30 p.m.
Wednesday, Nov. 2, 2022 Queensbury High School Instant Admit 9 a.m. - 2:30 p.m.
Thursday, Nov. 3, 2022 BOCES Saratoga College Fair 8 a.m. - 2 p.m.
Thursday, Nov. 3, 2022 Ballston Spa Instant Admit 9 a.m. - 12 p.m.
Thursday, Nov. 3, 2022 Waterford Halfmoon High School Instant Admit 8 a.m. - 2:30 p.m.
Thursday, Nov. 3, 2022 College Fair for Teens-Schenectady Library 5 - 7 p.m.
Thursday, Nov. 3, 2022 Galway High School Instant Admit 9:30 a.m. - 1:30 p.m.
Friday, Nov. 4, 2022 BOCES Hudson Falls College Fair 8 a.m. - 2 p.m.
Friday, Nov. 4, 2022 Mohonasen High School Instant Admit 8:30 a.m. - 2:30 p.m.
Friday, Nov. 4, 2022 Schalmont High School Instant Admit 9 a.m. - 2:30 p.m.
Monday, Nov. 7, 2022 Stillwater High School Instant Admit 8 a.m. - 2:30 p.m.
Monday, Nov. 7, 2022 Cambridge High School Instant Admit 8:30 a.m. - 2:30 p.m.
Tuesday, Nov. 8, 2022 Cambridge High School Instant Admit 8:30 a.m. - 2:30 p.m.
Tuesday, Nov. 8, 2022 Schuylerville High School Instant Admit 10 a.m. - 2:30 p.m.
Wednesday, Nov. 9, 2022 Scotia Glenville High School Instant Admit 8:30 a.m. - 2:30 p.m.
Wednesday, Nov. 9, 2022 Cohoes High School Instant Admit 9:30 a.m. - 2:30 p.m.
Thursday, Nov. 10, 2022 Schenectady High School Instant Admit 8:15 a.m. - 2:30 p.m.
Monday, Nov. 14, 2022 Bethlehem High School Instant Admit 8 a.m. - 2:30 p.m.
Tuesday, Nov. 15, 2022 Schoharie High School Instant Admit 10 a.m. - 1 p.m.
Tuesday, Nov. 15, 2022 Saratoga Central Catholic High School Instant Admit 9 a.m. - 2:30 p.m.
Tuesday, Nov. 15, 2022 Saratoga Springs High School Instant Admit 9 a.m. - 1:30 p.m.
Wednesday, Nov. 16, 2022 Ravena Coeymans Selkirk High School Instant Admit 8 a.m. - 2 p.m.
Wednesday, Nov. 16, 2022 Albany High School Instant Admit 9 a.m. - 3 p.m.
Thursday, Nov. 17, 2022 Ichabod Crane High School Instant Admit 9 a.m. - 2:30 p.m.
Friday, Nov. 18, 2022 Niskayuna High School Instant Admit 8:30 a.m. - 2 p.m.
Friday, Nov. 18, 2022 McCann Technical School 9:30 a.m. - 2:30 p.m.
Friday, Nov. 18, 2022 Broadalbin-Perth High School Instant Admit 8:45 a.m. - 2:30 p.m.
Monday, Nov. 21, 2022 LaSalle Institute Instant Admit 8:30 a.m. - 2:30 p.m.
Tuesday, Nov. 22, 2022 Maple Hill High School Instant Admit 8 a.m. - 1 p.m.
Tuesday, Nov. 22, 2022 Greenwich High School Instant Admit 9 a.m. - 2:30 p.m.
Wednesday, Nov. 30, 2022 Christian Brothers Academy Instant Admit 8:30 a.m. - 2:30 p.m.
Wednesday, Nov. 30, 2022 Averill Park High School Instant Admit 8:30 a.m. - 2 p.m.
Thursday, Dec. 1, 2022 South Colonie High School Instant Admit 8 a.m. - 2:30 p.m.
Tuesday, Dec. 6, 2022 Hoosic Valley High School Instant Admit 8:30 a.m. - 2:30 p.m.
Wednesday, Dec. 7, 2022 Mechanicville High School 9 a.m. - 2:30 p.m.
Tuesday, Dec. 13, 2022 Shenendehowa High School Instant Admit 8:30 a.m. - 2 p.m.
Wednesday, Dec. 14, 2022 Albany High School Instant Admit 9 a.m. - 3 p.m.
Thursday, Dec. 15, 2022 Ichabod Crane High School Instant Admit 9 a.m. - 2:30 p.m.
Wednesday, Jan. 18, 2023 Albany High School Instant Admit 9 a.m. - 3 p.m.
Wednesday, Feb. 15, 2023 Albany High School Instant Admit 9 a.m. - 3 p.m.
Thursday, March 30, 2023 Mekeel Christian School College Fair  5 - 8 p.m.

Get in Touch

Admissions Office
Guenther Enrollment Services Center, Room 223

Regular Hours: Monday – Friday, 8 a.m. – 5 p.m.
Summer Hours: Monday – Friday, 8 a.m. – 4 p.m.