On the Road Schedule

Representatives from the college's admissions office regularly visit high schools, college fairs and community events. Here's a schedule of where they'll be and when.

Event Date Time
Rockin' on the River Wednesday, July 03, 2019 5 - 8:30 p.m.
Tri-City ValleyCats Baseball Game Tuesday, July 09, 2019 9:45 a.m. - Noon
Albany High School Summer Melt Program Wednesday, July 10, 2019 10 a.m. - 2 p.m.
Albany Public Library Instant Admit Wednesday, July 10, 2019 5 - 8 p.m.
Rockin' on the River Wednesday, July 10, 2019 5 - 8:30 p.m.
Alive at Five Thursday, July 11, 2019 5 - 8 p.m.
Tri-City ValleyCats Baseball Game Friday, July 12, 2019 5:45 - 8 p.m.
Troy Public Library Instant Admit Monday, July 15, 2019 5:30 - 7:30 p.m.
Rockin' on the River Wednesday, July 17, 2019 5 - 8:30 p.m.
Alive at Five Thursday, July 18, 2019 5 - 8 p.m.
Tri-City ValleyCats Baseball Game Friday, July 19, 2019 5:45 - 8 p.m.
Saratoga County Fair Wednesday, July 24 - Monday, July 29, 2019 9 a.m. - 10 p.m.
Rockin' on the River Wednesday, July 24, 2019 5 - 8:30 p.m.
Glenville YMCA Summer Camp Thursday, July 25, 2019 9:30 - 11 a.m.
Alive at Five Thursday, July 25, 2019 5 - 8 p.m.
Tri-City ValleyCats Baseball Game Friday, July 26, 2019 5:45 - 8 p.m.
Rockin' on the River Wednesday, July 31, 2019 5 - 8:30 p.m.
Tri-City ValleyCats Baseball Game Thursday, Aug. 01, 2019 9:45 a.m. - Noon
Alive at Five Thursday, Aug. 01, 2019 5 - 8 p.m.
Bethlehem Public Library Instant Admit Monday, Aug. 05, 2019 5:30 - 8 p.m.
Rockin' on the River Wednesday, Aug. 07, 2019 5 - 8:30 p.m.
Center for Law & Justice Community Cookout Saturday, Aug. 10, 2019 11 a.m. - 1 p.m.
Tri-City ValleyCats Baseball Game Friday, Aug. 16, 2019 5:45 - 8 p.m.
Tri-City ValleyCats Baseball Game Friday, Aug. 23, 2019 5:45 - 8 p.m.

Get in Touch

Admissions Office
Guenther Enrollment Services Center, Room 223
Regular Hours: Monday – Friday, 8 a.m. – 5 p.m.
Summer Hours: Monday – Friday, 8 a.m. – 4 p.m.