Extended Hours

The bookstore is open for extended hours at the beginning of each semester as follows:

Day Date Time
Monday Aug. 20, 2018 7 a.m. - 6 p.m.
Tuesday Aug. 21, 2018 7 a.m. - 6 p.m.
Wednesday Aug. 22, 2018 7 a.m. - 6 p.m.
Thursday Aug. 23, 2018 7 a.m. - 6 p.m.
Friday Aug. 24, 2018 7 a.m. - 6 p.m.
Saturday Aug. 25, 2018 9 a.m. - Noon
Monday Aug. 27, 2018 7 a.m. - 6 p.m.
Tuesday Aug. 28, 2018 7 a.m. - 6 p.m.
Wednesday Aug. 29, 2018 7 a.m. - 6 p.m.
Thursday Aug. 30, 2018 7 a.m. - 6 p.m.
Friday Aug. 31, 2018 7 a.m. - 6 p.m.
Monday Sept. 3, 2018 CLOSED
Tuesday Sept. 4, 2018 7 a.m. - 6 p.m.
Wednesday Sept. 5, 2018 7 a.m. - 6 p.m.
Thursday Sept. 6, 2018 7 a.m. - 6 p.m.
Viking's Cove Bookstore
Siek Campus Center, first floor

Hours: Monday - Thursday, 8 a.m. - 4 p.m. and Friday, 8 a.m. - 3 p.m. (excluding college holidays and vacations)
Open extended hours at the beginning of each semester.