Institutional Advancement

The Office of Institutional Advancement encompasses the following functional areas at the college:


Institutional Advancement Staff Listing and Contact Information
Courtney Lamport Courtney Lamport
Chief Advancement Officer
Executive Director of Foundation
Amy Posner Amy Posner
Director of Donor Experience and Alumni Engagement 
Janet McCart Janet McCart
Finance Manager
Lauren Robichaud Lauren Robichaud
Advancement Operations and Campaign Administrator 

Gigi Ben-Ami Gigi Ben-Ami
Technical Assistant 

Get in Touch

Institutional Advancement
Fitzgibbons Health Technologies Center, Room 131