About Us
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Directories

Name/Title/Department

E-mail Address

Location

Phone (Voice Mailbox)

Abbott, Mary A m.abbott@hvcc.edu OFFSITE
Emeritus
EOC Institutional

Abdulla, Louay M l.abdulla@hvcc.edu GUN231 518-629-8088 (60299)
Part Time Faculty
English, Foreign Lang & ESL

Acciani, Susan  s.acciani@hvcc.edu BRN032A 518-629-7127 (60699)
Advisement
Individual Studies and Liberal Arts

Acerbi, Patricia  p.acerbi@hvcc.edu
Grant - Part Time NTP
Contracts and Grants

Acevedo, Otilia S o.acevedo@hvcc.edu OFFSITE
Emeritus
English, Modern Languages and English as a Second Language

Acker, Jason  j.acker@hvcc.edu EOC 518-273-1900
Tech Asst, Computer Services
EOC Computer Services

Acker, Jennifer J j.acker1@hvcc.edu MRV127 518-629-7387
Senior Clerk
Library

Ackroyd, Darrel E d.ackroyd@hvcc.edu
HVCC High School Program
Institutional

Adamchak, Linda A l.adamchak@hvcc.edu FTZ339 518-629-7488
Emeritus
Biology, Chemistry and Physics

Adams, Paul M p.adams@hvcc.edu GUN231 518-629-8088 (60400)
Part Time Faculty
Acctng Entrepreneurship Mrktg

Adams, Theodore J t.adams@hvcc.edu BRN008 518-629-7341
Department Chair - Human Services
Human Services

Addeo, James R j.addeo@hvcc.edu
Adjunct Faculty
Math and Engineering Science

Addison, Shawna-Kay E s.addison@hvcc.edu BTC247 518-629-8088 (60222)
Instructor
Criminal Justice, Forensic Science and Public Administration

Agan, Susan J s.agan@hvcc.edu GUN250 518-629-8164
Technical Assistant
Office of the Vice President of Academic Affairs

Al-Salami, Sallam M s.alsalami@hvcc.edu
Adjunct Faculty
Automotive, Manufacturing and Electrical Engineering Technologies

Alaxanian, Scott S s.alaxanian@hvcc.edu BRN026 518-629-8088 (60446)
Part Time Faculty
Medical Imaging

Alber, David P d.alber@hvcc.edu HGB107 518-629-7733
Sr. Microcomputer Technician
Information Technology Services

Albert, Kimberly A k.albert@hvcc.edu LSB146 518-629-8159
Custodial Worker
Custodial Department

Aliberti, Fred A f.aliberti@hvcc.edu CTR170 518-629-7210
Director of Public Safety
Public Safety and Security

Allen, Michael J m.allen@hvcc.edu
Television Production
Instructional Technologies, Viking Video Technologies

Allen, Roger D r.allen@hvcc.edu BTC244 518-629-8088 (60413)
Adjunct Faculty
Math and Engineering Science

Allen, Timothy S t.allen@hvcc.edu MRV107 518-629-8088 (60358)
Adjunct Faculty
History, Philosophy and Social Sciences

Alm, Frederick C f.alm@hvcc.edu BRN206 518-629-8088 (60403)
Part Time Faculty
Acctng Entrepreneurship Mrktg

Almonte, Ana E a.almonte@hvcc.edu MRV203 518-629-7238
Assistant Professor
English, Foreign Lang & ESL

Alvey, Matt G m.alvey@hvcc.edu MCD122 518-629-7574
Part Time Faculty
Physical Education

Ambuhl, Samantha J s.ambuhl@hvcc.edu
Temporary Services
Institutional

Amos, Lawrence B l.amos@hvcc.edu ADM230 518-629-7141
Principal Stores Clerk
Central Receiving

Ancheta, Elizabeth C e.ancheta@hvcc.edu ADM230 518-629-7860
Inventory Control Specialist
Central Receiving

Ancin, Jodi M j.ancin@hvcc.edu GUN252 518-629-8164
HVCC High School Program
High School Programs

Andersen, Judith B j.andersen@hvcc.edu OFFSITE
Retiree
Math Science

Anderson, Michael P m.anderson@hvcc.edu WIL129 518-629-7791
Assistant Professor
Building Systems Technology

Andreieu-Pafundi, Helene A h.andreieupafu@hvcc.edu GUN231 518-629-8088 (60261)
Part Time Faculty
English, Foreign Lang & ESL

Anicete, Gregorio R g.anicete@hvcc.edu SCI235
Part Time Faculty
Biology, Chemistry and Physics

Anthony, Natasha  n.anthony@hvcc.edu BRN112 518-629-7500
Assistant Professor
English, Foreign Lang & ESL

Antidormi, Anne E a.antidormi@hvcc.edu FTZ147 518-629-8088 (60240)
Part Time Faculty
Dental Hygiene

Antonucci, Carolyn C c.antonucci@hvcc.edu OFFSITE
Emeritus
Nursing

Araoz, Lynda H l.araoz@hvcc.edu GUN231 518-629-8088 (60273)
Part Time Faculty
English, Foreign Lang & ESL

Archambault, Paul  p.archambault@hvcc.edu
Grant - Part Time NTP
Institutional

Arduini-VanHoose, Nicole L n.arduinivanhoos@hvcc.edu MRV101 518-629-7236
Instructor
History, Philosophy and Social Sciences

Armitage, John J j.armitage@hvcc.edu BRN206 518-629-8088 (60137)
Part Time Faculty
Computing and Information Sciences

Armitage, Linda M l.armitage@hvcc.edu
EOC Part Time Faculty
EOC Academic Programs

Armstead, Nechelle T n.armstead@hvcc.edu FTZ146 518-629-7468
Health Office Assistant
College Health Services

Armstrong, George M g.armstrong@hvcc.edu OFFSITE
Retiree
Institutional

Armstrong, Jean M j.armstrong@hvcc.edu MRV214 518-629-8088 (60724)
Part Time Faculty
English, Foreign Lang & ESL

Arrington-Stokem, Diane  d.arringtonsto@hvcc.edu EOC 518-273-1900
Associate Professor
EOC Nursing Assistant

Ashback, Terry A t.ashback@hvcc.edu SCI162 518-629-7476
Laboratory Assistant
Technical Services

Ashdown, Jonathan D j.ashdown@hvcc.edu AMZ105 518-629-7102
Instructor
Automotive, Manufacturing and Electrical Engineering Technologies

Ashley, Daniel C d.ashley@hvcc.edu OFFSITE
Emeritus
Automotive, Manufacturing and Electrical Engineering Technologies

Ashline, Elizabeth R e.ashline@hvcc.edu
Athletic Trainer
Athletic Department

Atwater, Janet  j.atwater@hvcc.edu OFFSITE
Retiree
Institutional

Austin, Jennifer L j.austin@hvcc.edu MRV208 518-629-8088 (60602)
Part Time Faculty
English, Foreign Lang & ESL

Austin, Scott T s.austin1@hvcc.edu
Printing Machine Operator
Printshop

Ayotte, Karen A k.ayotte@hvcc.edu MRV130 518-629-7985
Senior Clerk
Library



Employee directory information for 'a' contains 53 entries.

(LDAP v3)

Browse the Departments and Offices Directory:

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | L | M | N | O | P | R | S | T | V | W



Academic Affairs - Vice President (518) 629-7204
Academic Senate (518) 629-8021
Accounting Certificate Program (518) 629-7148
Accounting Department (518) 629-7148
Accounts Payable (518) 629-4509
Accounts Receivable (518) 629-4504
Administration - Vice President (518) 629-4523
Administrative Information Management and Technology A.A.S. Program (518) 629-7225
Admissions (518) 629-7309
Affirmative Action (518) 629-8110
Albany Extension Center (518) 629-4747
Alumni Affairs and Annual Giving (518) 629-8012
Architectural Technology A.A.S. Program (518) 629-7355
Art Gallery (Teaching Gallery) (518) 629-8006
Assessment and Institutional Effectiveness (518) 629-4554
Athletics (518) 629-7328
Automotive Lab (518) 629-7189
Automotive Technical Services A.O.S. Program (518) 629-7272
Automotive Technical Services-Auto Body Repair A.O.S. Program (518) 629-7272
Automotive Technical Services-Chrysler A.O.S. Program (518) 629-7272
Automotive Technical Services-General Motors A.O.S. Program (518) 629-7272
Automotive, Manufacturing and Electrical Engineering Technologies Department (518) 629-7272
Biological Sciences A.S. Program (518) 629-7453
Biology Study Center (518) 629-7545
Biology, Chemistry and Physics Department (518) 629-7453
Biotechnology A.S. Program (518) 629-7453
Biotechnology Certificate Program (518) 629-7453
Bookstore (518) 629-7157
Broadcast Communications A.A.S. Program (518) 629-7347
Budget (518) 629-4516
Building Systems Technology Department (518) 629-7275
Business Administration A.A.S. Program (518) 629-7225
Business Administration Department (518) 629-7225
Business Advisement Center (518) 629-7148
Business and Industry Training (518) 629-4827
Business Services (518) 629-4519
Business-Accounting A.A.S. Program (518) 629-7148
Business-Business Administration A.S. Program (518) 629-7225
Business-Marketing A.A.S. Program (518) 629-7148
Campus Ministry (518) 629-7168
Capital District Educational Opportunity Center (518) 273-1900
Cardiorespiratory and Emergency Medicine Department (518) 629-7454
Cashier's Office (518) 629-4504
Center for Academic Engagement (518) 629-7550
Center for Access and Assistive Technology (518) 629-7154
TDD/TTY (518) 629-7596
Center for Energy Efficiency and Building Science (518) 629-4111
Center for Careers and Employment (518) 629-7326
Center for Counseling and Transfer (518) 629-7320
Center for Effective Teaching (518) 629-7291
Center for Service Learning and Civic Engagement (518) 629-4738
Central Receiving (518) 629-7137
Chaplain (518) 629-7168
Chemical Dependency Counseling A.A.S. Program (518) 629-7341
Civil Engineering Technology A.A.S. Program (518) 629-7355
Civil, Construction, Industrial and Mechanical Technologies Department (518) 629-7355
CLEP/DSST Exams (518) 629-7320
College in the High School (518) 629-8108
Collegiate Academic Support Program (CASP) (518) 629-7160
Communications and Marketing (518) 629-8071
Community and Professional Education (518) 629-7339
Comptroller (518) 629-4507
Computer Aided Drafting A.A.S. Program (518) 629-7355
Computer Aided Drafting Certificate Program (518) 629-7272
Computer Information Systems A.A.S. Program (518) 629-7225
Computer Information Systems A.S. Program (518) 629-7225
Computer Information Systems: System and Network Administration A.A.S. Program (518) 629-7225
Computer Information Systems: Web Design and WWW Programming A.A.S. Program (518) 629-7225
Computer Learning Center (518) 629-7891
Computer Services (see Information Technology Services)  
Computer Software Application Specialist Certificate Program (518) 629-7225
Computing and Information Sciences Department (518) 629-7225
Conference Facilities (518) 629-4829
Construction Certificate Program (518) 629-7355
Construction Technology-Building Construction A.A.S. Program (518) 629-7355
Continuing Education and Summer Sessions (518) 629-7338
Contracts and Grants (518) 629-7990
Criminal Investigation A.A.S. Program (518) 629-7342
Criminal Justice A.A.S. Program (518) 629-7342
Criminal Justice, Forensic Science and Public Administration Department (518) 629-7342
Cultural Affairs (518) 629-8071
Day Care Center (518) 629-4506
Dental Assisting Certificate Program (518) 629-7442
Dental Clinic (518) 629-7400
Dental Hygiene A.A.S. Program (518) 629-7442
Dental Hygiene Department (518) 629-7442
Diagnostic Medical Sonography Certificate Program (518) 629-7123
Distance Learning (518) 629-7070
Early Childhood A.A.S. Program (518) 629-7250
Echocardiography Certificate Program (518) 629-7123
Educational Opportunity Center (518) 273-1900
Educational Opportunity Program (EOP) (518) 629-7325
Electrical Construction and Maintenance A.O.S. Program (518) 629-7275
Electrical Engineering Technology-Electronics A.A.S. Program (518) 629-7272
Electrical Technology: Semiconductor Manufacturing Technology A.A.S. Program (518) 629-7272
Emergency Medical Technician-Paramedic A.A.S. Program (518) 629-7454
Emergency Medical Technician-Paramedic Certificate Program (518) 629-7454
Engineering Science A.S. Program (518) 629-7358
English, Foreign Languages and English as a Second Language Department (518) 629-7121
Enrollment Management and Student Development - Vice President (518) 629-7307
Environmental Health and Safety (518) 629-7163
Environmental Science A.S. Program (518) 629-7453
Events Office (518) 629-4829
Facilities Rental (518) 629-4829
Faculty Student Association (FSA) (518) 629-7164
Finance (518) 629-4507
Financial Aid (518) 629-7150
Fine Arts A.S. Program (518) 629-7347
Fine Arts, Theatre Arts and Broadcast Communications Department (518) 629-7347
Food Services (518) 629-7174
Forensic Science Studies A.S. Program (518) 629-7342
Foundation (518) 629-8012
Gallery Management A.S. Program (518) 629-7347
General Education Certificate Program (518) 629-7219
General Information (518) 629-4822
Grants Development (518) 629-8177
Graphics (518) 629-7316
Health and Wellness Institute (518) 629-7370
Health Information Management and Technology A.A.S. Program (518) 629-7225
Health Information Technician Certificate Program (518) 629-7225
Health Services (518) 629-7468
Heating Systems Certificate Program (518) 629-7275
Heating/Air Conditioning/Refrigeration Technical Services A.O.S. Program (518) 629-7275
History, Philosophy and Social Sciences Department (518) 629-7690
Housing (518) 629-4816
The Hudsonian (student newspaper) (518) 629-7187
Human Resources (518) 629-4552
Human Services A.S. Program (518) 629-7341
Human Services and Chemical Dependency Counseling Department (518) 629-7341
Ice Rink (518) 629-4850
Individual Studies A.A., A.S. Program (518) 629-7219
Individual Studies and Liberal Arts Department (518) 629-7219
Information Systems Certificate Program (518) 629-7225
Information Technology Services (518) 629-7311
Institutional Services and Events (518) 629-4829
Instructional Media Center (518) 629-7198
Instructional Support Services and Retention (518) 629-7055
Instructional Technologies (518) 629-7503
Internal Auditor (518) 629-4529
International Students (518) 629-7567
Invasive Cardiovascular Technology A.A.S. Program (518) 629-7454
Language Laboratory (518) 629-7500
Learning Assistance Center (518) 629-7230
Learning Disabilities Services (518) 629-7552
Liberal Arts Advisement (518) 629-7191
Liberal Arts and Science: Humanities and Social Science A.A. Program (518) 629-7191
Liberal Arts and Science: Mathematics and Science A.S. Program (518) 629-7358
Library (518) 629-7330
Mailroom (518) 629-7507
Advanced Manufacturing Technology A.O.S. Program (518) 629-7272
Marketing Department (518) 629-7148
(Dwight) Marvin Library (518) 629-7330
Math and Engineering Science Department (518) 629-7358
Mechanical Engineering Technology A.A.S. Program (518) 629-7355
Media Equipment (518) 629-7130
Medical Imaging Department (518) 629-7123
Mortuary Science A.A.S. Program (518) 629-7113
Mortuary Science Department (518) 629-7113
Next Step Program (518) 629-7354
Nursing A.A.S. Program (518) 629-7469
Nursing Department (518) 629-7469
Overhead Electric Line Worker Certificate Program (518) 629-7275
Payroll (518) 629-4514 or 629-4515
Philosophy Department (518) 629-7690
Photovoltaic Installation Certificate Program (518) 629-7275
Physical Education Department (518) 629-7372
Physical Education Studies A.A. Program (518) 629-7372
Physical Plant (518) 629-7356
Physical Science A.S. Program (518) 629-7453
Placement Testing (518) 629-7255
Planning and Research (518) 629-7353
Plant Utilities Technology A.A.S. Program (518) 629-7275
President (518) 629-4530
Print Shop (518) 629-7838
Public Administration Studies A.A.S. Program (518) 629-7342
Public Safety (518) 629-7210
Purchasing (518) 629-4519
Radiologic Technology A.A.S. Program (518) 629-7123
Receiving (518) 629-7137
Reference Desk (518) 629-7337
Refrigeration and Air Conditioning Certificate Program (518) 629-7275
Registrar (518) 629-4574
Registration Information Center (518) 629-7700
Respiratory Care A.A.S. Program (518) 629-7454
School Of Business (518) 629-7149
School Of Engineering And Industrial Technologies (518) 629-7149
School Of Health Sciences (518) 629-7117
School Of Liberal Arts And Sciences (518) 629-7117
School Programs (518) 629-8108
Security (Public Safety) (518) 629-7210
Snow Emergency Closings (518) 629-4822
Social Sciences Department (518) 629-7690
Student Activities (518) 629-7348
Student Senate (518) 629-7348
Study Abroad (518) 629-7622
Summer Sessions (518) 629-7338
Supermarket Management and Operations Certificate Program (518) 629-7225
Switchboard 0 from on-campus
Teacher Preparation Department (518) 629-7250
Teaching Assistant Certificate Program (518) 629-7250
Teaching Gallery (518) 629-8006
Technical Services (Biology, Chemistry, and Physics Department Support) (518) 629-7417
Technology Advisement Center (518) 629-8003
TEC-SMART (518) 629-7075
Telecommunications Technology - Verizon A.A.S. Program (518) 629-7272
Telephone Registration (non-matriculated students only) (518) 629-4560
Testing/Advisement and Academic Placement (518) 629-7255
Theatre Arts A.S. Program (518) 629-7347
Veteran's Benefits (518) 629-4545
Viking Day Care (518) 629-4506
Viking Video Technologies (518) 629-7503
WIReD Help Desk (518) 629-7700
Word Processing (518) 629-7278
Workforce Development Institute (518) 629-4827