Meeting Schedule

The college Board of Trustees meets regularly for its committee and monthly meetings.

To contact the Board of Trustees, please contact Assistant Secretary to the Board Suzanne Kalkbrenner at (518) 629-4530 or email s.kalkbrenner@hvcc.edu.

All committee meetings start at 4:30 p.m., unless otherwise noted. All monthly meetings start at 5 p.m. or thereafter, immediately following the committee meetings, in Guenther Enrollment Services Center, Board Room (Room 148) unless otherwise noted. These meetings are open to the public.

  • Tuesday, Aug. 28, 2018
  • Tuesday, Sept. 25, 2018*
  • Tuesday, Oct. 23, 2018
  • Tuesday, Nov. 27, 2018
  • Tuesday, Dec. 18, 2018**
  • Tuesday, Jan. 22, 2019
  • Tuesday, Feb. 26, 2019
  • Tuesday, March 26, 2019
  • Tuesday, April 30, 2019***
  • Tuesday, May 28, 2019
  • Tuesday, June 25, 2019
  • July—No meeting
  • Tuesday, Aug. 27, 2019

*Annual Meeting starts at 5 p.m., followed immediately by the Regular Meeting.

**Third week in December due to holiday.

***Fifth week in April due to college holiday.