Activities, Events and Trips

The Student Senate, clubs and organizations plan exciting and educational activities, events and trips for students to enjoy!

Happening Weekly

Student Senate Gavel
Student Senate Meeting
Held every Monday while classes are in session at 3 p.m. in Siek Campus Center, Room 202. All students are encouraged to attend!
Cinema ticket
Discounted Movie Tickets
Available every Tuesday, beginning the second week of Fall and Spring classes, from 10 a.m. - 6 p.m. in the Student Activities Office.
Three students eating together at a table
Free Treats
Available every Wednesday, beginning the second week of Fall and Spring classes, at 11:30 a.m., 4:30 p.m. and 5:30 p.m. in various locations.
Tuesday, January 21, 2020 Coffee with President Ramsammy
Wednesday, January 22, 2020 American Red Cross Blood Drive
Wednesday, January 22, 2020 Welcome Back Experience
Wednesday, January 22, 2020 Movie Showing: "Selma"
Thursday, January 23, 2020 Movie Showing: "Selma"
Friday, January 24, 2020 Movie Showing: "Selma"
Saturday, January 25, 2020 Athletics Community Day
Monday, January 27, 2020 Student Senate Meeting
Wednesday, January 29, 2020 Campus Engagement Days: Free Pizza
Wednesday, January 29, 2020 Movie Showing: "Playing With Fire"
Wednesday, January 29, 2020 Campus Engagement Days: Free Cookies
Monday, February 3, 2020 Student Senate Meeting
Tuesday, February 4, 2020 Movie Showing: "Selma"
Wednesday, February 5, 2020 Campus Engagement Days: Free Pizza
Wednesday, February 5, 2020 Movie Showing: "The Color Purple"
Wednesday, February 5, 2020 Campus Engagement Days: Free Cookies
Thursday, February 6, 2020 Movie Showing: "The Abolitionists"
Friday, February 7, 2020 Movie Showing: "Malcolm X"
Monday, February 10, 2020 Student Senate Meeting
Wednesday, February 12, 2020 Campus Engagement Days: Free Pizza
Monday, February 17, 2020 Dr. Etiquette on Dining Etiquette
Monday, February 17, 2020 Student Senate Meeting
Tuesday, February 18, 2020 Dr. Etiquette on Dining Etiquette
Wednesday, February 19, 2020 American Red Cross Blood Drive
Wednesday, February 19, 2020 Campus Engagement Days: Free Pizza
Monday, February 24, 2020 Student Senate Meeting
Monday, March 2, 2020 Student Senate Meeting
Wednesday, March 4, 2020 Campus Engagement Days: Free Pizza
Wednesday, March 4, 2020 Campus Engagement Days: Free Cookies
Thursday, March 5, 2020 Foosball Competition
Monday, March 9, 2020 Student Senate Meeting
Wednesday, March 11, 2020 Campus Engagement Days: Free Pizza
Thursday, March 12, 2020 American Red Cross Blood Drive
Thursday, March 12, 2020 Foosball Competition
Monday, March 23, 2020 Student Senate Meeting
Wednesday, March 25, 2020 Campus Engagement Days: Free Pizza
Thursday, March 26, 2020 Foosball Competition: Grand Finale
Monday, March 30, 2020 Student Senate Meeting
Wednesday, April 1, 2020 Campus Engagement Days: Free Pizza
Wednesday, April 1, 2020 Campus Engagement Days: Free Cookies
Saturday, April 4, 2020 NYC Day Trip
Monday, April 6, 2020 Student Senate Meeting
Wednesday, April 8, 2020 Campus Engagement Days: Free Pizza
Saturday, April 18, 2020 Boston Day Trip
Monday, April 20, 2020 Student Senate Meeting

Get in Touch

Student Activities Office
Siek Campus Center, Room 210