Hours

Includes: Dwight Marvin Library, Learning Assistance Center, Computer Learning Center and Writing and Research Center and all other areas

Closing policy: If classes are cancelled before 5 p.m. due to weather or other emergencies, the library building will remain open until 5 p.m. There will be limited services. Faculty will not be available. If classes are cancelled after 5 p.m. or on Saturdays, the library will close effective when classes are cancelled. If the college closes due to weather or other emergencies, the building is closed and no services are available.

Spring 2020 Semester

Tuesday, Jan. 21 – Sunday, May 17, 2020
Monday – Thursday: 7 a.m. – 10 p.m.
Friday: 7 a.m. – 5 p.m.
Saturday: 9 a.m. – 4 p.m.
Sunday: CLOSED

EXCEPTIONS:
Wednesday, Feb. 26: 7 a.m. – 5 p.m. (No classes)
Monday, March 16 – Friday, March 20: 7 a.m. – 5 p.m. (No classes) 
Saturday, March 21: CLOSED 
Monday, March 23 – Friday, March 27: 7 a.m. – 5 p.m. (No classes) 
Saturday, March 28: CLOSED

Friday, April 10 – Tuesday, April 14: CLOSED (College closed)
Saturday, May 16: CLOSED (Commencement)

Intersession

Monday, May 18 – Monday, May 25, 2020
Monday – Friday: 7 a.m. – 5 p.m.
Saturday/Sunday: CLOSED

EXCEPTIONS:
Monday, May 25: CLOSED (College closed)

Summer 2020 Sessions

Tuesday, May 26 – Friday, Aug. 14, 2020
Monday/Thursday/Friday: 7 a.m. – 4 p.m. (until 5 p.m. May 20 – May 31)
Tuesday/Wednesday: 7 a.m. – 7 p.m.
Saturday/Sunday: CLOSED

EXCEPTIONS:
Friday, July 3: CLOSED (College closed)

Intersession

Saturday, Aug. 15 – Monday, Sept. 7, 2020
Monday – Friday: 7 a.m. – 5 p.m.
Saturday/Sunday: CLOSED

Last updated: 3/12/2020

Get in Touch

Library General Information

Marvin Library Learning Commons

NOTE: The building is closed until further notice. Please visit the Marvin Library Learning Commons Services in Response to Coronavirus Pandemic webpage for more information.

Ask a Librarian: How can we help?