Dwight Marvin Library
 
 
 
 
 
 
Dwight Marvin Library Contact Information
General: (518) 629-7330
First Floor Service Desk: (518) 629-7336
Interlibrary Loan: (518) 629-7387
Reference: (518) 629-7337

Library Staff

Jennifer Acker
Senior Clerk, Interlibrary Loan
(518) 629-7387 j.acker1@hvcc.edu
Karen Ayotte
Senior Clerk, Circulation
(518) 629-7985 k.ayotte@hvcc.edu
Mary Ellen Bolton
Part-time Librarian
(518) 629-7383 m.bolton@hvcc.edu
James Davies
Part-time Librarian
(518) 629-7314 j.davies@hvcc.edu
Jodi DesNoyers
Senior Clerk
(518) 629-7397 j.desnoyers@hvcc.edu
April Fernandez
Part-time Librarian
(518) 629-7383 a.fernandez@hvcc.edu
Sue Grayson
Associate Professor, Circulation and Interlibrary Loan Librarian
(518) 629-7555 s.grayson@hvcc.edu
Kathleen Gundrum
Part-time Librarian
(518) 629-7383 k.gundrum@hvcc.edu
Brenda Hazard
Director
(518) 629-7388 b.hazard@hvcc.edu
Katie Jezik
Instructor, Cataloging/Systems Librarian
(518) 629-7395 k.jezik@hvcc.edu
Patricia Kaiser
Data Analysis Coordinator II
(518) 629-7333 p.kaiser@hvcc.edu
Polly Karis
Senior Clerk, Technical Processing
(518) 629-7036 p.karis@hvcc.edu
Cynthia Koman
Instructor, Reference Librarian
(518) 629-7360 c.koman@hvcc.edu
Jacqueline Kowalczyk
Part-time Librarian
(518) 629-7383

j.kowalczyk@hvcc.edu

Anne LaBelle
Assistant Professor, Coordinator Reference and Electronic Services
(518) 629-7384 a.labelle@hvcc.edu
Steven Lackmann
Part-time Librarian
(518) 629-7383 s.lackmann@hvcc.edu
Sherry LaMarche
Clerk, Periodicals
(518) 629-7322 s.lamarche@hvcc.edu
Robert Matthews
Professor, Bibliographic Instruction
(518) 629-7392 r.matthews@hvcc.edu
Tylan Nino
Circulation Clerk
(518) 629-7336 t.nino@hvcc.edu
John Staerker
Technical Assistant
(518) 629-7323 j.staerker@hvcc.edu
Cheryl Trantham
Account Clerk
(518) 629-7391 c.trantham@hvcc.edu
Valerie Waldin
Assistant Professor, Electronic Serials and Reference Librarian
(518) 629-7319 v.waldin@hvcc.edu

Instructional Media Center Staff

Computer Learning Center Staff

Learning Assistance Center Staff