Admissions
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Attend an Instant Admission Day and SAVE $30!

A quality, affordable college education can be yours. Our admissions and financial aid counselors will help you through the steps. You’ll learn about our award-winning faculty, diverse courses and career-oriented academic programs.

Get accepted in person and
save the $30 application fee.

Bring your academic records from high school, GED or college. If you want to begin the financial aid process, bring your latest tax returns as well.

Questions? Call the Admissions Office at (518) 629-7309 or e-mail admissions@hvcc.edu.

Athletics Instant Admit Day
Friday, April 25, 2014
Athletics Instant Admit Day

Fall 2014 Instant Admission Days

Main Campus
Guenther Enrollment Services Center
, Room 223
8 a.m. to 6 p.m. (unless otherwise noted)

Wednesday, April 9, 2014
Wednesday, May 7, 2014
Wednesday, June 11, 2014
Wednesday, July 9, 2014

Albany Extension Center
175 Central Ave., Albany

Noon to 5 p.m.

Wednesday, April 16, 2014
Wednesday, May 14, 2014
Wednesday, June 18, 2014
Wednesday, July 16, 2014

Instant Admission Week
Monday, Aug. 4 - Friday, Aug. 8, 2014
8 a.m. to 3:30 p.m.
Location: Main Campus Guenther Enrollment Services Center, Room 223

Instant Admission Saturday
Saturday, Aug. 16, 2014
8:30 a.m. to noon
Location: Main Campus Guenther Enrollment Services Center, Room 223