Admissions
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Attend an Instant Admission Day and SAVE $30!

A quality, affordable college education can be yours. Our admissions and financial aid counselors will help you through the steps. You’ll learn about our award-winning faculty, diverse courses and career-oriented academic programs.

Get accepted in person and
save the $30 application fee.

Bring your academic records from high school, GED or college. If you want to begin the financial aid process, bring your latest tax returns as well.

Questions? Call the Admissions Office at (518) 629-7309 or e-mail admissions@hvcc.edu.

Instant Admission Days

Main Campus
Guenther Enrollment Services Center
, Room 223
8 a.m. to 6 p.m. (unless otherwise noted)

Wednesday, Nov. 19, 2014
Wednesday, Dec. 10, 2014
Saturday, Jan. 17, 2015: 8:30 a.m. - noon (for Spring 2015 start only)
Wednesday, April 15, 2015
Wednesday, May 6, 2015
Wednesday, June 10, 2015
Wednesday, July 8, 2015

Albany Extension Center
175 Central Ave., Albany

Noon to 5 p.m.

Wednesday, Dec. 3, 2014
Wednesday, April 22, 2015
Wednesday, May 13, 2015
Wednesday, June 17, 2015
Wednesday, July 15, 2015