Upcoming Events

Upcoming Events

If you have any questions regarding these listings, please contact the Student Activities Office at (518) 629-7348.

The following events are sponsored by the Student Senate and/or an official club or organization. View the complete Calendar of Events for other events happening on campus/sponsored by the college.

Student Senate Meeting • 2 p.m. • Every Monday(while classes are in session)
Siek Campus Center, Room 150
All students are encouraged to attend!

Discounted Regal Movie Tickets • 10 a.m. - 3 p.m. • Every Tuesday(beginning the second week of Fall and Spring classes)
Student Activities Office (Siek Campus Center, Room 210)
Each student may purchase two movie tickets at $5 each totaling $10.
Regal Theater movie tickets are sold on Tuesdays from 10 a.m. to 3 p.m., and 4 to 6 p.m. for evening students only.
Ticket Information

Free Pizza • 11:50 a.m. and 12:50 p.m. • Every Wednesday (beginning the second week of Fall and Spring classes)
Siek Campus Center, First Floor Cafe
Come enjoy the noon hour with other Hudson Valley students and some free pizza - while it lasts!

Tuesday, March 26, 2019 Investment Club Meeting
Wednesday, March 27, 2019 Women's History Month Celebration
Friday, March 29, 2019 Student Music and Digital Art Performance
Tuesday, April 2, 2019 Investment Club Meeting
Wednesday, April 3, 2019 Evening Student Reception
Saturday, April 6, 2019 NYC Day Trip
Monday, April 8, 2019 Flower Chemistry
Monday, April 8, 2019 Animal Outreach Club Meeting
Tuesday, April 9, 2019 Investment Club Meeting
Tuesday, April 16, 2019 Investment Club Meeting
Tuesday, April 23, 2019 Investment Club Meeting
Wednesday, April 24, 2019 Student Senate Elections
Thursday, April 25, 2019 Student Senate Elections
Thursday, April 25, 2019 Spring Fest
Friday, April 26, 2019 End of the Year Banquet
Saturday, April 27, 2019 Boston Day Trip
Saturday, April 27, 2019 Enter the College Zone
Monday, April 29, 2019 Chemistry Trivia
Monday, April 29, 2019 Animal Outreach Club Meeting
Tuesday, April 30, 2019 Investment Club Meeting
Monday, May 6, 2019 Animal Outreach Club Meeting
Tuesday, May 7, 2019 Investment Club Meeting
Tuesday, May 14, 2019 Investment Club Meeting
Friday, May 17, 2019 Student Honors and Awards Ceremony