Student Life and Student Services
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Viking's Cove Bookstore

Extended Hours

Our regular store hours are:
Monday - Thursday, 8 a.m. - 4 p.m.
Friday, 8 a.m. - 3 p.m.
(excluding college holidays and vacations)

We are open for extended hours at the beginning of each term as follows:

Fall 2015
Monday Aug. 24 8 a.m. - 6 p.m.
Tuesday Aug. 25 8 a.m. - 6 p.m.
Wednesday Aug. 26 8 a.m. - 6 p.m.
Thursday Aug. 27 8 a.m. - 6 p.m.
Friday Aug. 28 8 a.m. - 4 p.m.
Saturday Aug. 29 9 a.m. - noon
     
Monday Aug. 31 8 a.m. - 6 p.m.
Tuesday Sept. 1 8 a.m. - 6 p.m.
Wednesday Sept. 2 8 a.m. - 6 p.m.
Thursday Sept. 3 8 a.m. - 6 p.m.
Friday Sept. 4 8 a.m. - 4 p.m.
     
Monday Sept. 7 STORE CLOSED - LABOR DAY
Tuesday Sept. 8 8 a.m. - 6 p.m.
Wednesday Sept. 9 8 a.m. - 6 p.m.
Thursday Sept. 10 8 a.m. - 6 p.m.
Friday Sept. 11 8 a.m. - 4 p.m.
Saturday Sept. 12 9 a.m. - noon
     
Monday Sept. 14 8 a.m. - 6 p.m.
Tuesday Sept. 15 8 a.m. - 6 p.m.
Wednesday Sept. 16 8 a.m. - 6 p.m.
Thursday Sept. 17 8 a.m. - 4 p.m.
Friday Sept. 18 8 a.m. - 4 p.m.

Hours are subject to change.

Questions? Comments? E-mail us at vikingscove@hvcc.edu