Admissions
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Instant Admission

A quality, affordable college education can be yours. Our admissions and financial aid counselors will help you through the steps. You’ll learn about our award-winning faculty, diverse courses and career-oriented academic programs.

Get accepted in person and
save the $30 application fee.

Bring your academic records from high school, GED or college. If you want to begin the financial aid process, bring your latest tax returns as well.

Questions? Call the Admissions Office at (518) 629-7309 or email admissions@hvcc.edu.

Instant Admission Days

Main Campus
Guenther Enrollment Services Center
, Room 223
8 a.m. to 6 p.m. (unless otherwise noted)

Wednesday, Nov. 16, 2016
Wednesday, Dec. 7, 2016
Wednesday, April 5, 2017
Wednesday, May 10, 2017
Wednesday, June 14, 2017
Wednesday, July 12, 2017

Albany Extension Center
175 Central Ave., Albany

Noon to 5 p.m.

Wednesday, Nov. 30, 2016
Wednesday, April 12, 2017
Wednesday, May 17, 2017
Wednesday, June 21, 2017
Wednesday, July 19, 2017

TEC-SMART
345 Hermes Road, Malta

8:15 a.m. - noon

Tuesday, Oct. 4, 2016
Wednesday, Oct. 26, 2016
Wednesday, Nov. 16, 2016