News and Events
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Press Releases

01/06/2004
Student ID Cards

Student ID cards are being issued on the first floor of the Siek Campus Center, near the coffee bar (Game Room) on the following dates and times:

Tuesday January 6, 2004 8 a.m. - 6 p.m.
Wednesday January 7, 2004 8 a.m. - 6 p.m.
Thursday January 8, 2004 8 a.m. - 6 p.m.
Friday January 9, 2004 8 a.m. - 5 p.m.
Monday January 12, 2004 8 a.m. - 6 p.m.
Tuesday January 13, 2004 8 a.m. - 6 p.m.
Wednesday January 14, 2004 8 a.m. - 6 p.m.
Thursday January 15, 2004 8 a.m. - 6 p.m.
Friday January 16, 2004 8 a.m. - 5 p.m.
Saturday January 17, 2004 9 a.m. - 1 p.m.
Monday January 19, 2004 8 a.m. - 5 p.m.
Tuesday January 20, 2004 9 a.m. - 7 p.m.
Wednesday January 21, 2004 9 a.m. - 7 p.m.
Thursday January 22, 2004 9 a.m. - 7 p.m.
Friday January 23, 2004 8 a.m. - 5 p.m.

Students should bring their schedule or bill and a driver's license with a picture or other picture ID card issued by a government agency.