Academics
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Physical Education Studies (A.A.)
Colleen Ferris, Interim Department Chair
  Office: MCD 206  
Phone: (518) 629-7372
E-mail: c.ferris@hvcc.edu


Faculty

Name Office Phone E-mail
Andrew Blanchard MCD 207 629-7523 a.blanchard@hvcc.edu
Mary Musso MCD 214 629-7855 m.musso@hvcc.edu
Thomas Rogan MCD 216 629-7193 t.rogan@hvcc.edu
Jacob Silvestri MCD 210 629-7370 j.silvestri@hvcc.edu
Sandra Wimmer MCD 211 629-7197 s.wimmer@hvcc.edu
Sheila Zotto MCD 214 629-7425 s.zotto@hvcc.edu


Adjunct Faculty

Name Office Phone E-mail
Matt Alvey MCD 122 629-7574 m.alvey@hvcc.edu
John Bruno MCD 203 629-7303 j.bruno@hvcc.edu
Maria Dollard MCD 219 629-7372  
Rena Epting MCD 203 629-7303 r.epting@hvcc.edu
Chris Kelly MCD 180 629-7327 c.kelly@hvcc.edu
Kyle Provenzano MCD 203 629-7303 k.provenzano@hvcc.edu
Keith Thomas MCD 173 629-7373 k.thomas@hvcc.edu