Academics
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Human Services (A.S.)

Faculty

Theodore J. Adams Jr., MS, IMH, CAP
Department Chairperson
(518) 629-7341
E-mail: t.adams@hvcc.edu
Loretta S. Blitstein, M.S. in Ed.
President's Award for Excellence in Teaching
(518) 629-4749
E-mail: l.blitstein@hvcc.edu
Mary M. Gillespie, Psy.D., CASAC
SUNY Chancellor's Award for Excellence in Teaching
(518) 629-4920
E-mail: m.gillespie@hvcc.edu
Cathleen Campchero, M.S., CAS
Coordinator of Social Services Education Program/Academic Advisor
(518) 629-4920
c.campchero@hvcc.edu
Karen Nash, MSW
SUNY Chancellor’s Award for Excellence in Professional Service
(518) 629-7341
E-mail: k.nash@hvcc.edu
Mary Ellen Deighan, Ph.D.
SUNY Chancellor's Award for Excellence in Teaching
(518) 629-7220
E-mail: m.deighan@hvcc.edu
Maryanne Pepe, A.C.S.W.
SUNY Chancellor's Award for Excellence in Teaching
(518) 629-7352
E-mail: m.pepe@hvcc.edu
Brian Farr, M.S., CASAC
(518) 629-7218
b.farr@hvcc.edu