Academics
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Chemical Dependency Counseling (A.A.S.)

Faculty

Loretta S. Blitstein, M.S. in Ed.
President's Award for Excellence in Teaching
(518) 629-4749
Email: l.blitstein@hvcc.edu
Mary M. Gillespie, Psy.D., CASAC
SUNY Chancellor's Award for Excellence in Teaching
(518) 629-4920
Email: m.gillespie@hvcc.edu
Cathleen Campchero, M.S., CAS
Coordinator of Social Services Education Program/Academic Advisor
(518) 629-4920
c.campchero@hvcc.edu
Maria G. Markovics, M.S.W.
President's Award for Excellence in Teaching
Coordinator of Social Service Education Program
(518) 629-7553
Email: m.markovics@hvcc.edu
Mary Ellen Deighan, Ph.D.
SUNY Chancellor's Award for Excellence in Teaching
(518) 629-7220
Email: m.deighan@hvcc.edu
Karen Nash, MSW
SUNY Chancellor’s Award for Excellence in Professional Service
(518) 629-7341
Email: k.nash@hvcc.edu
Brian Farr, M.S., CASAC
(518) 629-7218
b.farr@hvcc.edu
Maryanne Pepe, A.C.S.W.
President's Award for Excellence in Teaching
(518) 629-7352
Email: m.pepe@hvcc.edu