Information Technology Services
 
 
 
 
 
 
Contact Information

Name/Title

E-mail Address

Location

Phone

Steve Chen
Chief Information Officer
s.chen@hvcc.edu HGB 119 (518) 629-7311

David Alber
Senior Microcomputer Technician
d.alber@hvcc.edu HGB 119 (518) 629-7733

Richard Bowman
Network Specialist
r.bowman@hvcc.edu HGB 119 (518) 629-7578

Chandra Burkhart
Senior Computer Operator
c.burkhart@hvcc.edu HGB 119 (518) 629-7287

Gary Cellucci
Data/Voice Communication Technician
g.cellucci@hvcc.edu HGB 119 (518) 629-7578

Christopher Cole
Senior Telecommunications Specialist
c.cole@hvcc.edu HGB 119 (518) 629-7237

Beverly Cootware
Data Analysis Coordinator I
b.cootware@hvcc.edu HGB 119 (518) 629-7311

Halea Dickinson
Systems & Web Specialist
h.dickinson@hvcc.edu HGB 119 (518) 629-7516

Uwe Donaldson
Microcomputer Technician
u.donaldson@hvcc.edu HGB 119 (518) 629-7588

Thomas Edwards
Systems and Network Specialist
t.edwards@hvcc.edu HGB 119 (518) 629-4859

Sarah Garrand
Assistant CIO
s.garrand@hvcc.edu HGB 119 (518) 629-7311

Suzanne Glaude
Web Site Specialist
s.glaude@hvcc.edu HGB 119 (518) 629-4808

Graham Heaslip
Microcomputer Technician
g.heaslip@hvcc.edu HGB 119 (518) 629-4809

John Henk
Lab Assistant
j.henk@hvcc.edu HGB 119 (518) 629-7470

William Jojo, Jr.
Senior Systems/Network Specialist II
w.jojo@hvcc.edu HGB 119 (518) 629-7311

Ryaz Khan
Systems and Network Specialist
r.khan@hvcc.edu HGB 119 (518) 629-8086

Donna Kropp
Senior Computer Programmer Analyst
d.kropp@hvcc.edu HGB 119 (518) 629-7284

Vacant
Senior Network Specialist II
s.garrand@hvcc.edu HGB 119 (518) 629-7311

James LaRocque
Computer Programmer Analyst
j.larocque@hvcc.edu HGB 119 (518) 629-7242

Michael Lieman
Computer Programmer Analyst
m.lieman@hvcc.edu HGB 119 (518) 629-7311

Meta Quell
Supervising Computer Programmer/Analyst
m.quell@hvcc.edu HGB 119 (518) 629-7286

Carlene Sheehan
Coordinator of Information Technology Services
c.sheehan@hvcc.edu HGB 119 (518) 629-7311

Peter Sheeran
Senior Systems/Network Specialist I
p.sheeran@hvcc.edu HGB 119 (518) 629-7311

Robin Webbe
Systems and Network Specialist
r.webbe@hvcc.edu HGB 119 (518) 629-7311

George Weinisch
Senior Systems/Network Specialist II
g.weinisch@hvcc.edu HGB 119 (518) 629-7311

Umran Yaqoob
Microcomputer Supervisor
u.yaqoob@hvcc.edu HGB 119 (518) 629-7280