Capital District Educational Opportunity Center (EOC)
a division of Hudson Valley Community College
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Directories

Dr. Lucille Marion
Vice President/Executive Director
Tel: (518) 273-1900, ext. 2212
E-mail: l.marion@hvcc.edu

Michele Chavers
Associate Director and Coordinator for Administrative & Business Services
Tel: (518) 273-1900, ext. 2214
E-mail: m.chavers@hvcc.edu

Mary Kay Gee
Coordinator for Instructional Services
Tel: (518) 273-1900, ext. 2215
E-mail: m.gee@hvcc.edu

Ann Marie Mone
Coordinator of Employment Services and Director, Bridge Program
Tel: (518) 273-1900, ext. 2277
E-mail: a.mone@hvcc.edu

Katie Bradley
Coordinator for Institutional Advancement
Tel: (518) 273-1900, ext. 2219
E-mail: k.bradley@hvcc.edu

Richard Spence
Coordinator for Student Services
Tel: (518) 273-1900, ext. 2217
E-mail: r.spence@hvcc.edu

EOC Business Services

Sheryl Waterbury
Senior Account Clerk Typist
Tel: (518) 273-1900, ext. 2214
E-mail: s.waterbury@hvcc.edu

EOC Facility Services

Melissa Thomas
Associate Coordinator for Business Services
Tel: (518) 273-1900, ext. 2280
E-mail: m.thomas@hvcc.edu

EOC Computer Services

John Gallagher
Computer Support Specialist
Tel: (518) 273-1900, ext. 2226
E-mail: j.gallagher@hvcc.edu

ATTAIN Computer Laboratories

James Brandow
ATTAIN Instructional Technology Coordinator (Albany)
Tel: (518) 273-1900, ext. 2387
E-mail: j.brandow@hvcc.edu or James.Brandow@CDEOC.attain.suny.edu

Giorgia Dinegar
ATTAIN Lab Manager/Coordinator (Troy)
Tel: (518) 273-1900, ext.2287
E-mail: g.dinegar@hvcc.edu or Giorgia.Dinegar@CDEOC.attain.suny.edu

For a complete EOC employee directory, please visit the Employee Directory.