Hudson Valley Community College Logo

Hudson Valley Community College
Faculty Association Web Site

 

Click to log in to the Faculty Association Organization

 

  • Click on Faculty and Staff
  • Login to the MyHudsonValleyPortal
  • Click on the Community Tab
  • Click on the Faculty Association link under Organizations in which you are participating
    • If you do not see this organization listed, then Banner has not updated the active faculty list. This list is updated every day, but for new full time faculty it may take 24 hours for the update;  for adjuncts it may take as long as three weeks in the beginning of each semester for the final update.

Special notes for faculty members:

Position/ Name

Office

Office Phone

Email

President/ Greg Sausville

MRV 111

629-7696

g.sausville@hvcc.edu

Vice President/ Nancy Howe

MRV 207A

629- 7246

n.howe@hvcc.edu

Treasurer/ Judith Zamurs

MRV 001

629-4858

j.zamurs@hvcc.edu

Secretary/ Vonnie Vannier

BTC 1034

629-8063

v.vannier@hvcc.edu

Delegate-at-Large/ Linda Desnoyers

FTZ 220

629-7706

l.desnoyers@hvcc.edu

Delegate-at-Large/ Marina Gore

MRV 212

629-7240

m.gore@hvcc.edu

Delegate-at-Large/Bob Matthews

MRV 140

629-7392

r.matthews@hvcc.edu

Delegate-at-Large/ Andy Schott

MRV109

629-7699

a.schott@hvcc.edu

Delegate-at-Large/ Rosemary Schultz

BRN 205

629-7148

r.schultz@hvcc.edu

What you will find in the HVCC Faculty Association Blackboard Organization: