Academics
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Physics

Faculty

Peter A. Schaefer, Ph.D.
Department Chair
Office: FTZ 313
Phone: (518) 629-7453
Marian Barasch, Ph.D.
Office: BRN 128
Phone: (518) 629-7140
Ruth Major
Office: BRN 116
Phone: (518) 629-7131
Phil Burtt
Office: BRN 129
Phone: (518) 629-7335
Jeffrey A. Schoonmaker
Office: BRN 127
Phone: (518) 629-7139
Susan DiFranzo
Office: BRN 129
Phone: (518) 629-7335

Adjunct Faculty

 

Office

Phone

E-mail

Nicholas Croce BRN 120 (518) 629-8088 ext. 60777 n.croce@hvcc.edu

Gary Einarsson

FTZ 313

(518) 629-8088 ext. 60099

g.einarsson@hvcc.edu

Michael Malak, Ph.D.

FTZ 313

(518) 629-8088 ext. 60104

m.malak@hvcc.edu

Richard Monda

FTZ 120

(518) 629-8088 ext. 60095

r.monda@hvcc.edu

Mark Stephens

FTZ 313

(518) 629-8088 ext. 60107

m.stephens@hvcc.edu

Fred Strnisa, Ph.D.

AMZ 106A

(518) 629-7627

f.strnisa@hvcc.edu

Keith Sturgess, Ph.D. BRN 120 (518) 629-8088 ext. 60635 k.sturgess@hvcc.edu

Alicia Wasula, Ph.D.

BRN 116

(518) 629-8088 ext. 60082

a.wasula@hvcc.edu

William Williams, Ph.D.

BRN 120

(518) 629-8088 ext. 60109

w.williams@hvcc.edu

Technical Assistant

Martha Wilkins
FTZ 312
(518) 629-7678
m.wilkins@hvcc.edu

Department Secretary

FTZ 313

(518) 629-7453