Academics
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Chemistry

Faculty

Peter A. Schaefer, Ph.D.
Department Chair
Office: FTZ 313
Phone: (518) 629-7453
Donna Barron, Ph.D.
Office: FTZ 254
Phone: (518) 629-4669
Danica Nowosielski, Ph.D.
Office: AMZ 301
Phone: (518) 629-8124
Richard J. Fennelly
Office: AMZ 213
Phone: (518) 629-7310
Ernest Siew, Ph.D.
Office: AMZ 301
Phone: (518) 629-8123
Elena Keesee, Ph.D.
Office: AMZ 301
Phone: (518) 629-4682
James Zubrick
Office: AMZ 301
Phone: (518) 629-7110
Liliane Khouri
Office: AMZ 218
Phone: (518) 629-7112
 

Adjunct Faculty

 

Office

Phone

E-mail

Erin Bessette, Ph.D.

FTZ 313

(518) 629-8088 ext. 60097

e.bessette@hvcc.edu

Kara Cetto-Bales

FTZ 313

(518) 629-8088 ext. 60096

k.bales@hvcc.edu

Lisa Quimby , Ph.D. AMZ 213 (518) 629-8088 ext. 60779 l.quimby@hvcc.edu
Roswitha Dorr, Ph.D. AMZ 301 (518) 629-7408 r.dorr@hvcc.edu

Keith Gunner

AMZ 219

(518) 629-7545

k.gunner@hvcc.edu

Colin Henck

FTZ 313

(518) 629-8088 ext. 60102

c.henck@hvcc.edu

Cliff Myers

FTZ 313

(518) 629-8088 ext. 60090

d.myers@hvcc.edu

Frank Padula, Ph.D.

AMZ 305

(518) 629-8088 ext. 60093

f.padula@hvcc.edu

Neil Pawlush, Ph.D.

AMZ 301

(518) 629-8088 ext. 60105

n.pawlush@hvcc.edu

Lisa Peterson

FTZ 313

(518) 629-8088 ext. 60106

l.peterson@hvcc.edu

Mark Stephens FTZ 313 (518) 629-8088 ext. 60107 m.stephens@hvcc.edu

Sunada Sukumar, Ph.D.

FTZ 313

(518) 629-8088 ext. 60108

s.sukamur@hvcc.edu

Shalini Varma, Ph.D.

BRN 102

(518) 629-8088 ext. 60119

s.varma@hvcc.edu

William Williams, Ph.D.

BRN 120

(518) 629-8088 ext. 60109

w.williams@hvcc.edu

Technical Assistant

Martha Wilkins
FTZ 312
(518) 629-7678
m.wilkins@hvcc.edu

Department Secretary

FTZ 313

(518) 629-7453