Academics
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Biology

Faculty

Peter A. Schaefer, Ph.D.
Department Chair
Office: FTZ 313
Phone: (518) 629-7453
Linda Adamchak, D.C.
Office: FTZ 339
Phone: (518) 629-7488
Christine Jenkins
Office: FTZ 304
Phone: (518) 629-7462
Laurie Bradley, Ph.D.
Office: FTZ 302
Phone: (518) 629-7812
Nola Kelly-Gondek, D.V.M.
Office: BRN 102
Phone: (518) 629-7515
Daniel Capuano
Office: FTZ 342
Phone: (518) 629-7486
Laura Mastrangelo, Ph.D.
Office: FTZ 310
Phone: (518) 629-7463

Annette Crawford-Harris
Office: FTZ 311
Phone: (518) 629-7413

Linda Pezzolesi, Ph.D.
Office: FTZ 303
Phone: (518) 629-7487
Jennifer Diedrick
Office: FTZ 308
Phone: (518) 629-7135
Kathryn Schneider, Ph.D.
Office: FTZ 305
Phone: (518) 629-7484
Ingeborg Eley
Office: FTZ 340
Phone: (518) 629-7401
Loretta Stillman
Office: FTZ 341
Phone: (518) 629-7412
Ann Evancoe
Office: FTZ 306
Phone: (518) 629-7485
Susan Stiner
Office: FTZ 301
Phone: (518) 629-7460
Denise Friedman
Office: FTZ 307
Phone: (518) 629-7474
Jamey Thompson
Office: FTZ 338
Phone: (518) 629-8178

Van Fronhofer, Ph.D.
Office: FTZ 338
Phone: (518) 629-7439

Jeffrey Thompson, D.V.M.
Office: FTZ 338
Phone: (518) 629-8019
Margaret Grant, Ph.D.
Office: FTZ 309
Phone: (518) 629-7475
 

Adjunct Faculty

  Office Phone E-mail
Gregorio Anicete FTZ 313 (518) 629-7453 g.anicete@hvcc.edu
Erin Bessette, Ph.D. FTZ 313 (518) 629-8088 ext. 60097 e.bessette@hvcc.edu
Thomas Brady, Ph.D. FTZ 216 (518) 629-8088 ext. 60098 t.brady@hvcc.edu
Elizabeth Brookins Danz, Ph.D. BRN 217, (518) 629-8088 ext. 60503 e.brookinsdanz@hvcc.edu
Stephenne Brown, Ph.D. BRN 102 (518) 629-8088 ext. 60820 s.brown1@hvcc.edu
Anne Cioffi BRN 102 (518) 629-8088 ext. 60113 a.cioffi@hvcc.edu
Jacqueline Dushensky BRN 102 (518) 629-8088 ext. 60114 j.dushensky@hvcc.edu
Deana Ferreri, Ph.D. FTZ 217 (518) 629-8088 ext. 60547 d.ferreri@hvcc.edu
Kevin A. Gleason FTZ 231 (518) 629-8088 ext. 60118 k.gleason1@hvcc.edu
Paul Gudewicz, Ph.D. FTZ 313 (518) 629-8088 ext. 60100 p.gudewicz@hvcc.edu
Keith Gunner AMZ 219 (518) 629-7545 k.gunner@hvcc.edu
Kathaleen Hoffman FTZ 313 (518) 629-8088 ext. 60087 k.hoffman@hvcc.edu
Todd Hunsinger, Ph.D. FTZ 217 (518) 629-8088 ext. 60111 t.hunsinger@hvcc.edu
Michelle Hunt BRN 102 (518) 629-8088 ext. 60819 m.hunt@hvcc.edu
Melissa Joslin FTZ 313 (518) 629-8088 ext. 60594 m.joslin@hvcc.edu
Julie Kilbride FTZ 216 (518) 629-8088 ext. 60103 j.kilbride@hvcc.edu
Mary Mawn, Ph.D. FTZ 217 (518) 629-8088 ext. 60091 m.mawn@hvcc.edu
Elizabeth McLean, Ph.D. BRN 102 (518) 629-8088 ext. 60532 e.mclean@hvcc.edu
Timothy Raymond FTZ 213 (518) 629-8088 ext. 60117 t.raymond@hvcc.edu
Renato Tameta BRN 102 (518) 629-8088 ext. 60112 r.tameta@hvcc.edu
John Tine, Ph.D. FTZ 217 (518) 629-8088 ext. 60797 j.tine@hvcc.edu
Shalini Varma, Ph.D. BRN 102 (518) 629-8088 ext. 60119 s.varma@hvcc.edu
William Williams, Ph.D. BRN 120 (518) 629-8088 ext. 60109 w.williams@hvcc.edu
Janet Wolkenstein, D.V.M. FTZ 242 (518) 629-8088 ext. 60110 j.wolkenstein@hvcc.edu

Educational Specialist

Keith Gunner

AMZ 219

(518) 629-7545

k.gunner@hvcc.edu

Technical Assistant

Martha Wilkins
FTZ 312
(518) 629-7678
m.wilkins@hvcc.edu

Department Secretary

FTZ 313

(518) 629-7453