College Catalog
Advisory Committees

Capital District Educational Opportunity Center (EOC)

Erin Boggan, Community Reinvestment Officer, Berkshire Bank, Albany, NY

Karen Ferrer-Muñiz, Associate Dean, Instructional Support Services and Retention, Hudson Valley Community College, Colonie, NY

Carol Mackey, Cohoes, NY

Elizabeth Smith, Coordinator of Alumni in Admissions Program, The College of Saint Rose, Schuylerville, NY

Ainsley Thomas, Director of Affirmative Action, Albany County Department of Human Resources, Albany, NY

Brian J. Williams, Director of Youth Programs, Rensselaer County One Stop Employment Center, Wynantskill, NY

Denise R. Zieske, Business Partnership Coordinator, Tech Valley High School, Altamont, NY