Student Life and Student Services
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Center for Access and Assistive Technology
(formerly Disability Resource Center)

Staff Directory

DeAnne Martocci
Interim Director of Center for Access and Assistive Technology and Adaptive Technology Specialist
(518) 629-7154
d.martocci@hvcc.edu

Norina Dowd
Office Manager
(518) 629-7154
n.dowd@hvcc.edu

Donna Totaro
Coordinator for Testing
(518) 629-8126
d.totaro@hvcc.edu

Annie Macaluso
Coordinator for Asset Placement Testing
(518) 629-7535
a.macaluso@hvcc.edu

Kathy Henry
Technical Assistant for Testing
(518) 629-7154
k.henry@hvcc.edu

Eloise Peduto
Technical Assistant for Testing
(518) 629-8105
e.peduto@hvcc.edu

Dawn-Marie Rung
Technical Assistant for Testing
(518) 629-7535
d.ring@hvcc.edu