About Us
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Board of Trustees (BOT)

BOT COMMITTEE MEETINGS (Prior To Monthly Meeting)
and
BOT MONTHLY MEETINGS
(Usually fourth Tuesday of each month, unless otherwise noted)

All committee meetings start at 4:30 p.m., unless otherwise noted.  All monthly meetings start at 5 p.m. or thereafter, immediately following the committee meetings, in the Guenther Board Room unless otherwise noted.

Tuesday, June 24, 2014
July—No meeting
Tuesday, Aug. 26, 2014
Tuesday, Sept. 30, 2014*
Tuesday, Oct. 28, 2014
Tuesday, Nov. 25, 2014
Tuesday, Dec. 16, 2014
Tuesday, Jan. 27, 2015 Cancelled
Tuesday, Feb. 24, 2015
Tuesday, March 24, 2015
Tuesday, April 28, 2015
Tuesday, May 26, 2015
Tuesday, June 23, 2015
July 2015 — No meeting
Tuesday, Aug. 25, 2015

* Annual Meeting starts at 5 p.m., followed immediately by the Regular Meeting.