About Us
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Board of Trustees (BOT)

BOT COMMITTEE MEETINGS (Prior To Monthly Meeting)
and
BOT MONTHLY MEETINGS
(Usually fourth Tuesday of each month, unless otherwise noted)

All committee meetings start at 4:30 p.m., unless otherwise noted.  All monthly meetings start at 5 p.m. or thereafter, immediately following the committee meetings, in the Guenther Board Room unless otherwise noted.

Tuesday, May 26, 2015
Tuesday, June 23, 2015
July 2015 — No meeting
Tuesday, Aug. 25, 2015
Tuesday, Sept. 22, 2015*
Tuesday, Oct. 27, 2015
Tuesday, Nov. 24, 2015
Tuesday, Dec. 15, 2015
Tuesday, Jan. 26, 2016
Tuesday, Feb. 23, 2016
Tuesday, March 22, 2016
Tuesday, April 26, 2016
Tuesday, May 24, 2016
Tuesday, June 28, 2016
July—No meeting
Tuesday, Aug. 23, 2016

* Annual Meeting starts at 5 p.m., followed immediately by the Regular Meeting.