Athletics
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Contact Information/Staff

Office Information

Location: McDonough Sports Complex, Room 219
Phone: (518) 629-7328
Fax: (518) 629-4855
E-mail: athletics@hvcc.edu

Department Staff

Name Position Phone E-mail
Kristan Pelletier Director of Athletics (518) 629-7328 k.pelletier@hvcc.edu
Justin Hoyt Assistant Director of Athletics (518) 629-7898 j.hoyt@hvcc.edu
Tim Wilson Assistant Director of Athletic Programs (518) 629-7815 t.wilson@hvcc.edu
Christina Kelly Supervisor of Athletic Programs (518) 629-7327 c.kelly@hvcc.edu
Keith Thomas Athletic Trainer (518) 629-7373 k.thomas@hvcc.edu
Stephanie Clarke Athletic Department Secretary (518) 629-7328 s.clarke@hvcc.edu

Coaching Staff

Coach Sport
Joey DiPiazza Men's Baseball
Michael Muehling Men's Football
Matt Alvey Men's Ice Hockey
Joe Hayes Men's Lacrosse
Mike Long Men's Basketball
Travis Cooke Men's Soccer
Joe Prest Men’s and Women’s Bowling
Kathleen Russell Women’s Basketball
Vacant Men's and Women's Cross Country
Cathie Becker Women's Golf
Jay Pokines Women's Soccer
Christopher Mazzeo, Interim Women's Softball
Denise Potenza Women's Tennis
Bryan Van Vliet Women's Volleyball