Academic Advisement
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Health, Physical Education and Exercise Studies Department

Chairperson: Colleen Ferris
Location: McDonough Sports Complex, Room 206
Office Phone: (518) 629-7372

Advisement

Walk-in advisement for returning students is available during the following days and times in MCD 206 (no appointment is necessary):

Monday, Aug. 3, 2015 9 a.m. - 1 p.m.
Thursday, Aug. 6, 2015 9 a.m. - 1 p.m.
Monday, Aug. 10, 2015 9 a.m. - 1 p.m.
Friday, Aug. 14, 2015 9 a.m. - 1 p.m.
Monday, Aug. 17, 2015 9 a.m. - 1 p.m.
Friday, Aug. 21, 2015 9 a.m. - 1 p.m.
Monday, Aug. 24, 2015 9 a.m. - 1 p.m.
Tuesday, Aug. 25, 2015 9 a.m. - 1 p.m.
Wednesday, Aug. 26, 2015 9 a.m. - 1 p.m.
Thursday, Aug. 27, 2015 9 a.m. - 1 p.m.
Friday, Aug. 28, 2015 9 a.m. - 1 p.m.

Additional advisement times are available by appointment, call (518) 629-7372.