Hudson Valley WIReD (Web Information and Registration Direct) is a Web-based system which gives Hudson Valley Community College students access to records and the registration process. Prospective and former students may also access certain areas of the system.

This system is available 24 hours a day.

Important Dates
  • Monday, 02/12/2018
      AVN Distribution begins for the Summer 2018 and Fall 2018.
  • Tuesday, 02/27/2018
      The close of business on Tuesday, February 27, 2018 is the last mailed tuition bill run for Spring 2018 Part of Term 7 (Sprint Courses). Classes begin on March 12.
  • Wednesday, 02/28/2018
      Withdrawal Deadline for the Spring 2018 semester Part of Term 3 (Early Sprint Courses).
  • Wednesday, 02/28/2018
      No Classes: Faculty Workshop - The College is open for business.
  • Tuesday, 03/06/2018
      March 6 is the Tuition Due Date for Spring 2018 Part of Term 7 (Sprint Courses). Classes begin on March 12.
  • Wednesday, 03/07/2018
      Registration will be closed for the Spring 2018 semester from 5 p.m. on Wednesday, March 7 until 8 a.m. on Thursday, March 8. Spring schedules will be dropped for non-payment during that time.
  • Friday, 03/09/2018
      Registration will be closed for the Spring 2018 semester from 5 p.m. on Friday, March 9 until 8 a.m. on Monday, March 12. Spring schedules will be dropped for non-payment during that time.
  • Monday, 03/12/2018
      Classes begin for the Spring 2018 semester Part of Term 7 (Sprint Courses).
  • Wednesday, 03/14/2018
      Registration will close for Spring 2018 at 5 p.m. for the final schedule drop. Spring 2018 schedules will be dropped for non-payment.
  • Friday, 03/23/2018
      Graduation/Certificate Application Deadline - If you plan on completing your degree or certificate requirements in May, you must submit a completed application to the Registrar's Office by Friday, March 23. Please note that your department chairperson or advisor must sign the application before it can be submitted to the Registrar's Office, so be sure to allow for enough time to complete the application.
  • Monday, 03/26/2018
      No Classes: March 26 - 29 Spring Break - The College is open for business.
  • Friday, 03/30/2018
      College Closed: Holiday March 30 - April 3
  • Wednesday, 04/04/2018
      Classes Resume Wednesday, April 4
Go to WIReD Login




Please check this page often for
important dates and system downtime.



Related Links