Hudson Valley WIReD (Web Information and Registration Direct) is a Web-based system which gives Hudson Valley Community College students access to records and the registration process. Prospective and former students may also access certain areas of the system.

This system is available 24 hours a day.

Important Dates
  • Monday, 06/11/2018
      Final grades for the Summer 2018 Part of Term S1 (1st 3 week session) are now available.
  • Wednesday, 06/13/2018
      The close of business on Wednesday, June 13, 2018 is the last mailed tuition bill run for Summer 2018 Parts of Term S6 (2nd 6 week session courses) & S8 (college in the high school session courses). Classes begin on July 2.
  • Friday, 06/15/2018
      Graduation Deadline: If you plan on completing your degree/certificate requirements in August, you must submit a completed degree application to the Registrar's Office by Friday, June 15. Please note that your department chairperson or advisor must sign the application before it can be submitted to the Registrar's Office, so be sure to allow for enough time to complete the application.
  • Wednesday, 06/20/2018
      June 20 and June 21 are the tuition due dates for Summer 2018 Parts of Term S6 (2nd 6 week session courses) & S8 (college in the high school session courses). Classes begin on July 2.
  • Friday, 06/22/2018
      Withdrawal Deadline for the Summer 2018 semester Part of Term S2 (1st 6 week session courses).
  • Friday, 06/22/2018
      Registration will be closed for the Summer 2018 semester from 4 p.m. until 8 a.m. on Monday, June 25. Summer schedules will be dropped for non-payment during that time for Parts of Term S6 (2nd 6 week session courses) & S8 (college in the high school session courses).
  • Friday, 06/29/2018
      Classes end for the Summer 2018 semester Part of Term S2 (1st 6 week session courses).
  • Friday, 06/29/2018
      Registration will be closed for the Summer 2018 semester from 4 p.m. until 8 a.m. on Monday, July 2. Summer schedules will be dropped for non-payment during that time for Parts of Term S6 (2nd 6 week session courses) & S8 (college in the high school session courses).
  • Monday, 07/02/2018
      Classes begin for Summer 2018 Parts of Term S6 (2nd 6 week session courses) & S8 (college in the high school session courses).
  • Wednesday, 07/04/2018
      College Closed - Holiday
  • Friday, 07/27/2018
      Withdrawal Deadline for the Summer 2018 semester Part of Term S3 (12 week session).
Go to WIReD Login




Please check this page often for
important dates and system downtime.



Related Links