Academics
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Physical Education Studies (A.A.)

Physical Education Studies (A.A.) Colleen Ferris, Department Chair
Office: MCD 206
Phone: (518) 629-7372


Faculty

Name Office Phone Email
Andrew Blanchard MCD 207 (518) 629-7523 a.blanchard@hvcc.edu
Mary Musso MCD 214 (518) 629-7855 m.musso@hvcc.edu
Thomas Rogan MCD 216 (518) 629-7193 t.rogan@hvcc.edu
Jacob Silvestri MCD 210 (518) 629-7370 j.silvestri@hvcc.edu
Sandra Wimmer MCD 211 (518) 629-7197 s.wimmer@hvcc.edu
Sheila Zotto MCD 214 (518) 629-7425 s.zotto@hvcc.edu


Adjunct Faculty

Name Office Phone Email
Matt Alvey MCD 122 (518) 629-7574 m.alvey@hvcc.edu
John Bruno MCD 203 (518) 629-7303 j.bruno@hvcc.edu
Maria Dollard MCD 219 (518) 629-7372  
Rena Epting MCD 203 (518) 629-7303 r.epting@hvcc.edu
Chris Kelly MCD 180 (518) 629-7327 c.kelly@hvcc.edu
Kyle Provenzano MCD 203 (518) 629-7303 k.provenzano@hvcc.edu
Keith Thomas MCD 173 (518) 629-7373 k.thomas@hvcc.edu
Mike Mueling HUD (518) 629-7196 m.muehling@hvcc.edu