Athletics Hall of Fame Induction Ceremony

Saturday, Oct. 7, 2017 at 2:30 p.m. in McDonough Sports Complex.

The 2017 Hall of Fame Class includes Lindsey Bradt '02, Tracy Chesebrough (Sears) '07, Kristina Jenkins '07, Emmanuel Marc '05, and Darnell Stapleton '05. Also earning induction into the Hall of Fame will be former head football coach Robert Jojo (1997-04), longtime athletics supporter Willie Hammett (1971-03) and the 2000-01 National Champion Ice Hockey team. 

RSVP to Attend