Capital District Educational Opportunity Center (EOC)
a division of Hudson Valley Community College
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Directories

EOC 40th Anniversary PhotoDr. Lucille Marion
Vice President/Executive Director
Tel: (518) 273-1900, ext. 2212
Email: l.marion@hvcc.edu

Michele Chavers
Associate Director and Coordinator for Administrative & Business Services
Tel: (518) 273-1900, ext. 2214
Email: m.chavers@hvcc.edu

Carol Meyer
Coordinator for Instructional Services
Tel: (518) 273-1900, ext. 2215
Email: c.meyer@hvcc.edu

Elaine Harwood
Interim Coordinator of Student Services and Coordinator of Institutional Advancement
Tel: (518) 273-1900, ext. 2219
Email: e.harwood@hvcc.edu

EOC Business Services

Sheryl Waterbury
Senior Account Clerk Typist
Tel: (518) 273-1900, ext. 2214
Email: s.waterbury@hvcc.edu

EOC Facility Services

Melissa Thomas
Associate Coordinator for Business Services
Tel: (518) 273-1900, ext. 2280
Email: m.thomas@hvcc.edu

ATTAIN Computer Laboratories

Kaitlin Beam
ATTAIN Lab Technology Coordinator (Troy)
Tel: (518) 273-1900 ext. 2281
Email: Kaitlin.beam@cdeoc.attain.suny.edu or k.beam@hvcc.edu

Kelly Bunkley
ATTAIN Lab Technology Coordinator (Albany)
Tel: (518) 273-1900 ext. 2322
Email: Kelly.bunkley@cdeoc.attain.suny.edu or k.bunkley@hvcc.edu

Delia Hubbard
ATTAIN Lab Technology Coordinator (Troy)
Tel: (518) 273-1900 ext. 2281
Email: delia.hubbard@cdeoc.attain.suny.edu or d.hubbard@hvcc.edu

For a complete EOC employee directory, please visit the Employee Directory.