About Us
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Board of Trustees (BOT)

BOT COMMITTEE MEETINGS (Prior To Monthly Meeting)
and
BOT MONTHLY MEETINGS
(Usually fourth Tuesday of each month, unless otherwise noted)

All committee meetings start at 4:30 p.m., unless otherwise noted.  All monthly meetings start at 5 p.m. or thereafter, immediately following the committee meetings, in Guenther Enrollment Services Center, Board Room (Room 148) unless otherwise noted. These meetings are open to the public.

  • Tuesday, Sept. 26, 2017*
  • Tuesday, Oct. 24, 2017
  • Wednesday, Oct. 25, 2017 (Special Meeting in the Bulmer Telecommunications Center Meeting Rooms, 4:30 p.m.)
    It is anticipated that the Chairman will call for a motion to enter Executive Session for the purpose of discussing a personnel matter.
  • Tuesday, Nov. 28, 2017
  • Tuesday, Dec. 19, 2017**
  • Tuesday, Jan. 23, 2018
  • Tuesday, Feb. 27, 2018
  • Tuesday, March 27, 2018
  • Tuesday, April 24, 2018
  • Tuesday, May 22, 2018
  • Tuesday, June 26, 2018
  • July—No meeting
  • Tuesday, Aug. 28, 2018

* Annual Meeting starts at 4:30 p.m., followed immediately by the Regular Meeting.

** Third week in December due to holiday.