Academic Advisement
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Health, Physical Education and Exercise Studies Department

Academic Advisement

Office Location: McDonough Sports Complex, Room 219
Office Phone: (518) 629-7372

Department Chairperson: Colleen Ferris

Students who are attending Hudson Valley Community College for the first time in a degree or certificate program are required to participate New Student Orientation and will be advised there. Transfer and returning students will receive academic advisement within the Health, Physical Education and Exercise Studies Department.

Upcoming Advisement

No appointment necessary! See Mr. Martin in MCD 203 during the dates listed below.

Date Time
Wednesday, Dec. 20, 2017 1 - 4:30 p.m.
Tuesday, Dec. 26, 2017 2:30 - 4:30 p.m.
Wednesday, Jan. 3, 2018 1 - 4:30 p.m.
Monday, Jan. 8, 2018 8 a.m. - noon
Wednesday, Jan. 10, 2018 1 - 4:30 p.m.
Friday, Jan. 12, 2018 1 - 4:30 p.m.
Monday, Jan. 15, 2018 1 - 4:30 p.m.
Wednesday, Jan. 17, 2018 8 a.m. - noon
Friday, Jan. 19, 2018 1 - 4:30 p.m.
Monday, Jan. 22, 2018 8 a.m. - noon

Course schedules can be viewed in WIReD approximately two weeks before registration begin.