Academic Senate
 
 
 

Meeting Calendar

Day Date Time Meeting
Monday Aug. 28, 2017 2:15 p.m. Academic Senate Meeting
Bulmer Telecommunications Center, Meeting Rooms
Monday Sept. 11, 2017 2:15 p.m. Academic Senate Standing Committee Meetings
Monday Sept. 18, 2017 3 p.m. Department Meetings
Monday Sept. 25, 2017 2 p.m.
3 p.m.
Annual Academic Senate Meeting
Academic Senate Meeting
Bulmer Telecommunications Center, Meeting Rooms
Monday Oct. 2, 2017 2:15 p.m. Faculty Association Meeting
Monday Oct. 16, 2017 2:15 p.m. Academic Senate Standing Committee Meetings
Monday Oct. 23, 2017 TBA Department Meetings
Monday Oct. 30, 2017 2:15 p.m. Academic Senate Meeting
Bulmer Telecommunications Center, Meeting Rooms
Monday Nov. 6, 2017 2:15 p.m. Academic Senate Meeting
Bulmer Telecommunications Center, Meeting Rooms
Monday Nov. 13, 2017 TBA Department Meetings
Monday Nov. 20, 2017 2:15 p.m. Academic Senate Meeting
Bulmer Telecommunications Center, Meeting Rooms
Monday Nov. 27, 2017 2:15 p.m. Academic Senate Standing Committee Meetings
Monday Dec. 4, 2017 2:15 p.m. Faculty Association Meeting
Monday Dec. 11, 2017 2:15 p.m. Academic Senate Meeting
Bulmer Telecommunications Center, Meeting Rooms
Monday Jan. 22, 2018 2:15 p.m. Academic Senate Meeting
Bulmer Telecommunications Center, Meeting Rooms
Monday Jan. 29, 2018 2:15 p.m. Academic Senate Standing Committee Meetings
Monday Feb. 5, 2018 3 p.m. Department Meetings
Monday Feb. 12, 2018 2:15 p.m. Faculty Association Meeting
Monday Feb. 26, 2018 2:15 p.m. Academic Senate Meeting
Bulmer Telecommunications Center, Meeting Rooms
Monday March 5, 2018 2:15 p.m. Academic Senate Standing Committee Meetings
Monday March 12, 2018 3 p.m.
2:15 p.m.
Department Meetings
Faculty Association Meeting
Monday March 19, 2018 2:15 p.m. Academic Senate Meeting
Bulmer Telecommunications Center, Meeting Rooms
Monday April 9, 2018 2:15 p.m. Academic Senate Standing Committee Meetings
Monday April 16, 2018 2:15 p.m. Faculty Association Meeting
Monday April 23, 2018 2:15 p.m. Academic Senate Meeting
Bulmer Telecommunications Center, Meeting Rooms
Monday April 30, 2018 2 p.m. Department Meetings
Monday May 7, 2018 2:15 p.m. Academic Senate Standing Committee Meetings
Monday May 14, 2018 2:15 p.m. Academic Senate Meeting
Bulmer Telecommunications Center, Meeting Rooms